Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8449 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spear Gun
水下鱼枪
8449 Damacai 大馬彩 HOSTAGE SURVIVAL
人质获救
8449 Sports Toto 多多 Cat in heat
猫叫春

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 16 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8449 SP 007/24 05/03/24 Tue Magnum 4D 74
8449 CON 991/24 04/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 30
8449 CON 5654/23 24/06/23 Sat Sports Toto 225
8449 CON 872/23 14/05/23 Sun Magnum 4D 41
8449 SP 5611/23 18/03/23 Sat Sports Toto 57
8449 SP 5606/23 07/03/23 Tue Sports Toto 11
8449 2ND 743/22 17/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 202
8449 SP 5498/22 02/08/22 Tue Sports Toto 15
8449 CON 5419/22 15/02/22 Tue Sports Toto 168
8449 CON 404/20 12/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 521

Advertisements

8449 SP 210/19 14/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 423
8449 2ND 4838/19 13/01/19 Sun Damacai 182
8449 CON 944/18 13/01/18 Sat Magnum 4D 365
8449 SP 4588/17 29/04/17 Sat Sports Toto 259
8449 CON 532/15 10/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 567
8449 CON 4030/14 02/07/14 Wed Damacai 465
8449 SP 3957/14 04/02/14 Tue Damacai 148
8449 CON 199/13 27/11/13 Wed Magnum 4D 69
8449 CON 3777/13 02/02/13 Sat Damacai 298
8449 CON 3728/12 27/10/12 Sat Damacai 98
8449 CON 895/12 17/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 224
8449 3RD 3434/10 07/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 496
8449 3RD 3189/09 23/06/09 Tue Sports Toto 502
8449 SP 3188/09 21/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 2
8449 CON 2196/03 15/11/03 Sat Damacai 2045
8449 CON 1363/98 14/10/98 Wed Damacai 1858
8449 CON 1413/98 04/10/98 Sun Sports Toto 10
8449 SP 1233/97 13/08/97 Wed Sports Toto 417
8449 CON 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 101
8449 SP 1112/97 08/03/97 Sat Damacai 57
8449 SP 1090/97 15/01/97 Wed Damacai 52
8449 CON 0949/96 21/02/96 Wed Damacai 329
8449 CON 835/95 28/01/95 Sat Sports Toto 389
8449 SP 777/94 15/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 135
8449 CON 0551/93 07/08/93 Sat Damacai 404
8449 SP 001/92 02/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 583
8449 SP 036/87 22/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1747
8449 SP 079/86 03/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 262
8449 CON 068/86 07/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 26
8449 SP 023/86 22/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 105

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000557 sec