Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8436 Magnum 4D 萬能 Received Ang Pow
收到红包
8436 Damacai 大馬彩 HOPE FOR MIRACLE
期待奇迹
8436 Sports Toto 多多 Woman fighting each other
妇女相打

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8436 1ST 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 330
8436 CON 5533/22 12/10/22 Wed Sports Toto 321
8436 CON 760/22 24/09/22 Sat Magnum 4D 18
8436 CON 5156/20 16/08/20 Sun Sports Toto 769
8436 CON 4454/16 19/11/16 Sat Damacai 1366
8436 SP 4499/16 01/11/16 Tue Sports Toto 18
8436 CON 716/16 12/10/16 Wed Magnum 4D 20
8436 CON 4426/16 24/09/16 Sat Damacai 18
8436 CON 4336/16 19/03/16 Sat Damacai 189
8436 CON 4065/14 25/05/14 Sun Sports Toto 664

Advertisements

8436 SP 014/12 14/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 151
8436 CON 3741/12 04/08/12 Sat Sports Toto 102
8436 SP 3619/12 14/03/12 Wed Damacai 143
8436 CON 3650/12 29/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 45
8436 CON 652/10 31/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 455
8436 3RD 462/09 07/10/09 Wed Magnum 4D 389
8436 SP 2978/08 13/07/08 Sun Damacai 451
8436 3RD 2542/05 04/12/05 Sun Damacai 952
8436 SP 2444/05 04/05/05 Wed Damacai 214
8436 CON 2495/05 01/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 3
8436 CON 1983/02 03/08/02 Sat Damacai 1002
8436 CON 1883/01 22/12/01 Sat Damacai 224
8436 SP 140/01 24/11/01 Sat Magnum 4D 28
8436 SP 066/00 31/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 542
8436 SP 1478/99 26/06/99 Sat Damacai 340
8436 SP 1412/99 31/01/99 Sun Damacai 146
8436 2ND 1375/98 11/07/98 Sat Sports Toto 204
8436 SP 0849/95 02/07/95 Sun Damacai 1105
8436 SP 0845/95 24/06/95 Sat Damacai 8
8436 SP 146/93 06/12/93 Mon Magnum 4D 565
8436 3RD 0532/93 23/06/93 Wed Damacai 166
8436 CON 0451/92 16/12/92 Wed Damacai 189
8436 CON 0429/92 25/10/92 Sun Damacai 52
8436 SP 0163/91 13/02/91 Wed Damacai 620
8436 SP 097/90 13/08/90 Mon Magnum 4D 184
8436 CON 0074/90 13/05/90 Sun Damacai 92
8436 SP 024/89 25/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 442
8436 SP 023/89 23/02/89 Thu Magnum 4D 2
8436 SP 042/86 06/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1054

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007674 sec (S:DO2)