Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8337 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hepatitis A
A型肝炎
8337 Damacai 大馬彩 LONG TERM COLLABORATION
长期合作
8337 Sports Toto 多多 Execute by shooting
枪毙

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 0 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8337 SP 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
8337 CON 818/23 15/01/23 Sun Magnum 4D 10
8337 CON 5523/23 01/01/23 Sun Damacai 14
8337 CON 5465/22 29/05/22 Sun Sports Toto 217
8337 SP 410/20 26/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 610
8337 SP 115/18 19/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 647
8337 SP 4837/18 25/09/18 Tue Sports Toto 85
8337 CON 4771/18 09/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 139
8337 CON 4604/17 23/09/17 Sat Damacai 228
8337 SP 4425/16 21/09/16 Wed Damacai 367

Advertisements

8337 CON 548/15 11/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 150
8337 CON 4303/15 29/09/15 Tue Sports Toto 43
8337 SP 4235/15 29/08/15 Sat Damacai 31
8337 2ND 4249/15 03/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 87
8337 CON 3744/12 11/08/12 Sat Sports Toto 1026
8337 SP 913/12 21/04/12 Sat Magnum 4D 112
8337 CON 664/10 27/11/10 Sat Magnum 4D 511
8337 SP 367/09 25/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 612
8337 1ST 3089/09 18/03/09 Wed Damacai 7
8337 SP 2919/07 04/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 500
8337 CON 2848/07 30/05/07 Wed Sports Toto 158
8337 CON 027/07 27/02/07 Tue Magnum 4D 92
8337 SP 2731/07 13/01/07 Sat Damacai 45
8337 CON 2437/05 20/04/05 Wed Damacai 633
8337 SP 2433/05 13/04/05 Wed Damacai 7
8337 SP 1920/01 17/11/01 Sat Sports Toto 1243
8337 SP 1822/01 07/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 224
8337 CON 1607/00 09/04/00 Sun Damacai 363
8337 SP 1482/99 04/07/99 Sun Damacai 280
8337 SP 1171/97 23/07/97 Wed Damacai 711
8337 1ST 022/97 19/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 154
8337 CON 1080/96 22/12/96 Sun Damacai 59
8337 SP 149/96 14/12/96 Sat Magnum 4D 8
8337 1ST 114/95 23/09/95 Sat Magnum 4D 448
8337 CON 069/95 10/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 105
8337 SP 151/93 18/12/93 Sat Magnum 4D 539
8337 CON 654/93 02/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 16
8337 CON 069/91 10/06/91 Mon Magnum 4D 906
8337 SP 057/91 13/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 28
8337 SP 048/91 22/04/91 Mon Magnum 4D 21

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009995 sec (S:DO2)