Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8330 Magnum 4D 萬能 Silicon
8330 Damacai 大馬彩 WHEEL OF FORTUNE
命运之轮
8330 Sports Toto 多多 Boat collision
船相撞

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 18 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8330 CON 035/24 08/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 74
8330 SP 5640/23 17/09/23 Sun Damacai 234
8330 SP 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 19
8330 SP 825/23 29/01/23 Sun Magnum 4D 212
8330 CON 5265/21 04/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 665
8330 SP 4971/19 30/10/19 Wed Damacai 522
8330 CON 4896/19 26/01/19 Sat Sports Toto 277
8330 CON 4690/17 28/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 424
8330 CON 889/17 24/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 65
8330 CON 4558/17 18/06/17 Sun Damacai 98

Advertisements

8330 CON 4396/16 02/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 148
8330 SP 4155/15 14/03/15 Sat Damacai 385
8330 2ND 4149/14 16/11/14 Sun Sports Toto 118
8330 SP 4121/14 21/09/14 Sun Sports Toto 56
8330 CON 4023/14 01/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 204
8330 CON 3891/13 02/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 272
8330 SP 959/12 25/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 312
8330 CON 925/12 16/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 70
8330 SP 3688/12 15/04/12 Sun Sports Toto 31
8330 3RD 3616/11 23/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 144
8330 CON 3429/10 30/10/10 Sat Sports Toto 389
8330 SP 3318/10 13/03/10 Sat Sports Toto 231
8330 SP 3297/10 31/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 41
8330 SP 278/08 10/09/08 Wed Magnum 4D 508
8330 CON 158/07 09/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 276
8330 CON 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 939
8330 CON 116/02 28/09/02 Sat Magnum 4D 959
8330 SP 1842/01 20/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 496
8330 CON 1838/01 12/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 8
8330 CON 1629/00 31/05/00 Wed Damacai 346
8330 SP 154/99 25/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 158
8330 CON 1597/99 17/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 38
8330 CON 129/99 27/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 21
8330 CON 056/99 09/05/99 Sun Magnum 4D 171
8330 SP 1257/97 08/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 578
8330 SP 1191/97 07/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 154
8330 CON 1140/97 08/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 119
8330 SP 1097/96 29/09/96 Sun Sports Toto 101
8330 3RD 0872/95 26/08/95 Sat Damacai 400
8330 CON 0788/95 11/02/95 Sat Damacai 196
8330 CON 0764/94 17/12/94 Sat Damacai 56
8330 CON 809/94 27/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 20
8330 SP 062/92 23/05/92 Sat Magnum 4D 918
8330 CON 098/88 15/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1377
8330 3RD 080/87 04/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 408
8330 CON 094/86 07/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 331

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009119 sec (S:DO2)