Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8131 Magnum 4D 萬能 Roundabout
交通圈
8131 Damacai 大馬彩 FAMILY QUARREL
家庭纠纷
8131 Sports Toto 多多 Motorcycle hits people
电单车撞人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8131 SP 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 16
8131 SP 5163/20 01/09/20 Tue Sports Toto 173
8131 CON 4944/19 01/09/19 Sun Damacai 366
8131 SP 4755/18 29/07/18 Sun Damacai 399
8131 SP 4600/17 24/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 431
8131 SP 4494/17 04/02/17 Sat Damacai 109
8131 CON 4426/16 24/09/16 Sat Damacai 133
8131 CON 4193/15 14/02/15 Sat Sports Toto 588
8131 3RD 4140/15 14/02/15 Sat Damacai 0
8131 CON 4069/14 24/09/14 Wed Damacai 143

Advertisements

8131 SP 3924/13 30/11/13 Sat Damacai 106
8131 SP 3764/12 19/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 437
8131 CON 3624/12 24/03/12 Sat Damacai 179
8131 3RD 3500/11 10/07/11 Sun Damacai 258
8131 CON 3481/11 13/02/11 Sun Sports Toto 147
8131 2ND 3327/10 18/07/10 Sun Damacai 210
8131 CON 397/09 27/05/09 Wed Magnum 4D 417
8131 CON 158/07 09/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 535
8131 SP 2804/07 20/06/07 Wed Damacai 172
8131 SP 2782/07 02/05/07 Wed Damacai 49
8131 SP 2643/06 02/07/06 Sun Damacai 304
8131 SP 2614/06 03/05/06 Wed Damacai 60
8131 CON 2578/06 18/02/06 Sat Damacai 74
8131 SP 006/06 14/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 35
8131 CON 139/05 19/11/05 Sat Magnum 4D 56
8131 CON 2496/05 24/08/05 Wed Damacai 87
8131 SP 2440/05 27/04/05 Wed Damacai 119
8131 CON 2109/03 11/01/03 Sat Sports Toto 837
8131 SP 1739/01 30/01/01 Tue Damacai 711
8131 3RD 1753/00 01/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 90
8131 1ST 1006/96 03/07/96 Wed Damacai 1582
8131 SP 847/95 25/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 494
8131 CON 747/94 07/07/94 Thu Sports Toto 233
8131 SP 019/94 12/02/94 Sat Magnum 4D 145
8131 SP 604/93 08/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 188
8131 SP 123/91 14/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 664
8131 CON 133/90 05/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 343
8131 CON 022/90 19/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 259
8131 CON 104/89 31/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 172
8131 SP 024/89 25/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 187
8131 SP 141/87 22/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 461
8131 SP 131/87 31/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 22
8131 CON 070/86 12/06/86 Thu Magnum 4D 506
8131 SP 077/85 19/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 236

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007188 sec (S:DO2)