Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8076 Magnum 4D 萬能 Retarded Person
迟钝者
8076 Damacai 大馬彩 CLOUD SEEDING
人造雨
8076 Sports Toto 多多 Chewing gum
香口糖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 3 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8076 CON 5555/22 23/11/22 Wed Sports Toto 4
8076 SP 5172/20 20/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 794
8076 SP 304/20 01/02/20 Sat Magnum 4D 232
8076 1ST 283/19 18/12/19 Wed Magnum 4D 45
8076 SP 4884/19 21/04/19 Sun Damacai 241
8076 SP 932/17 17/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 490
8076 3RD 4353/16 06/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 711
8076 1ST 4181/15 05/05/15 Tue Damacai 246
8076 SP 297/14 14/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 325
8076 SP 3970/14 01/03/14 Sat Damacai 105

Advertisements

8076 SP 3831/13 03/02/13 Sun Sports Toto 346
8076 CON 975/12 29/08/12 Wed Magnum 4D 158
8076 3RD 3645/12 21/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 221
8076 CON 531/10 23/02/10 Tue Magnum 4D 697
8076 SP 3277/09 19/12/09 Sat Sports Toto 66
8076 CON 3194/09 18/10/09 Sun Damacai 62
8076 1ST 3188/09 07/10/09 Wed Damacai 11
8076 SP 3129/09 08/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 241
8076 CON 2933/08 30/03/08 Sun Damacai 315
8076 CON 2933/07 04/12/07 Tue Sports Toto 117
8076 SP 092/06 02/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 489
8076 SP 2669/06 07/05/06 Sun Sports Toto 87
8076 CON 2537/05 23/11/05 Wed Damacai 165
8076 SP 2578/05 30/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 24
8076 CON 149/04 12/12/04 Sun Magnum 4D 322
8076 CON 2153/03 13/08/03 Wed Damacai 487
8076 SP 2120/03 31/05/03 Sat Damacai 74
8076 CON 1183/97 19/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 2233
8076 SP 151/96 18/12/96 Wed Magnum 4D 122
8076 SP 147/95 09/12/95 Sat Magnum 4D 375
8076 CON 0871/95 23/08/95 Wed Damacai 108
8076 3RD 0863/95 05/08/95 Sat Damacai 18
8076 CON 0812/95 08/04/95 Sat Damacai 119
8076 CON 152/94 18/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 111
8076 SP 096/94 11/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 129
8076 CON 0673/94 18/05/94 Wed Damacai 85
8076 CON 006/87 11/01/87 Sun Magnum 4D 2684

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007772 sec (S:DO2)