Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8048 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pai Gow Poker
牌九
8048 Damacai 大馬彩 GRILLED DEER MEAT
烤鹿肉
8048 Sports Toto 多多 Glucose
葡萄糖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 1 13 6

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8048 SP 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
8048 SP 786/22 15/11/22 Tue Magnum 4D 71
8048 2ND 768/22 09/10/22 Sun Magnum 4D 37
8048 CON 4238/15 13/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 2706
8048 CON 4009/14 18/05/14 Sun Damacai 360
8048 SP 878/12 11/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 827
8048 SP 770/11 02/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 224
8048 3RD 654/10 03/11/10 Wed Magnum 4D 241
8048 2ND 2774/07 15/04/07 Sun Damacai 1298
8048 1ST 2602/05 21/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 480

Advertisements

8048 SP 010/05 22/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 200
8048 CON 2060/02 25/09/02 Wed Sports Toto 850
8048 SP 093/02 04/08/02 Sun Magnum 4D 52
8048 CON 154/99 25/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 953
8048 SP 1542/99 14/11/99 Sun Damacai 41
8048 SP 1371/98 01/11/98 Sun Damacai 378
8048 1ST 1421/98 24/10/98 Sat Sports Toto 8
8048 SP 126/97 19/10/97 Sun Magnum 4D 370
8048 SP 1020/96 04/08/96 Sun Damacai 441
8048 CON 154/94 24/12/94 Sat Magnum 4D 589
8048 SP 0740/94 22/10/94 Sat Damacai 63
8048 2ND 080/93 05/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 474
8048 SP 055/93 08/05/93 Sat Magnum 4D 58
8048 1ST 499/92 06/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 153
8048 CON 0156/91 27/01/91 Sun Damacai 679

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010069 sec (S:DO2)