Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7778 Magnum 4D 萬能 Passion Fruit
百香果
7778 Damacai 大馬彩 LASER HAIR REMOVAL
激光除毛
7778 Sports Toto 多多 Toilet paper
厕纸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 3 26 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7778 SP 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
7778 SP 5707/24 14/02/24 Wed Damacai 91
7778 CON 5751/24 27/01/24 Sat Sports Toto 18
7778 SP 5476/22 02/10/22 Sun Damacai 482
7778 CON 5033/19 17/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 1050
7778 SP 4962/19 18/06/19 Tue Sports Toto 152
7778 SP 122/19 02/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 167
7778 CON 4798/18 24/10/18 Wed Damacai 70
7778 SP 903/17 21/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 368
7778 CON 774/17 01/02/17 Wed Magnum 4D 262

Advertisements

7778 CON 709/16 28/09/16 Wed Magnum 4D 101
7778 SP 4381/16 01/03/16 Tue Sports Toto 211
7778 SP 4130/14 08/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 510
7778 2ND 330/14 24/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 45
7778 SP 306/14 02/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 53
7778 SP 4073/14 11/06/14 Wed Sports Toto 21
7778 SP 3996/14 23/04/14 Wed Damacai 49
7778 CON 4035/14 25/03/14 Tue Sports Toto 29
7778 CON 3936/13 25/12/13 Wed Damacai 90
7778 SP 174/13 06/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 80
7778 CON 127/13 30/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 98
7778 SP 3895/13 12/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 18
7778 CON 957/12 21/07/12 Sat Magnum 4D 326
7778 CON 903/12 01/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 111
7778 CON 3506/11 24/07/11 Sun Damacai 252
7778 CON 3333/10 11/04/10 Sun Sports Toto 469
7778 SP 3259/10 28/02/10 Sun Damacai 42
7778 CON 249/08 05/07/08 Sat Magnum 4D 603
7778 SP 192/08 23/02/08 Sat Magnum 4D 133
7778 CON 2858/07 20/10/07 Sat Damacai 126
7778 CON 2749/07 20/02/07 Tue Damacai 242
7778 2ND 2730/07 10/01/07 Wed Damacai 41
7778 3RD 2626/06 07/02/06 Tue Sports Toto 337
7778 SP 078/05 29/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 223
7778 SP 2414/05 02/03/05 Wed Damacai 119
7778 SP 2221/03 17/09/03 Wed Sports Toto 532
7778 SP 084/03 13/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 66
7778 CON 2066/02 08/10/02 Tue Sports Toto 278
7778 CON 008/01 20/01/01 Sat Magnum 4D 626
7778 SP 1468/99 05/06/99 Sat Damacai 595
7778 3RD 1263/98 22/02/98 Sun Damacai 468
7778 SP 069/95 10/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 988
7778 SP 890/95 04/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 6
7778 SP 0779/95 21/01/95 Sat Damacai 134
7778 SP 083/94 11/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 194
7778 2ND 748/94 10/07/94 Sun Sports Toto 1
7778 1ST 0547/93 28/07/93 Wed Damacai 347
7778 2ND 156/92 28/12/92 Mon Magnum 4D 212
7778 SP 0165/91 17/02/91 Sun Damacai 680
7778 SP 0088/90 01/07/90 Sun Damacai 231

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008789 sec (S:DO2)