Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7754 Magnum 4D 萬能 Paper Doors
纸门
7754 Damacai 大馬彩 PAWN
典当
7754 Sports Toto 多多 City

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 14 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7754 SP 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 25
7754 SP 5228/21 09/05/21 Sun Damacai 21
7754 CON 5201/20 22/11/20 Sun Sports Toto 168
7754 2ND 5045/19 14/12/19 Sat Sports Toto 344
7754 SP 4621/17 28/10/17 Sat Damacai 777
7754 CON 886/17 17/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 41
7754 SP 424/15 28/02/15 Sat Magnum 4D 932
7754 CON 3892/13 25/09/13 Wed Damacai 521
7754 SP 3901/13 25/06/13 Tue Sports Toto 92
7754 CON 3482/11 16/02/11 Wed Sports Toto 860

Advertisements

7754 CON 052/05 30/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 1134
7754 SP 2388/05 12/01/05 Wed Damacai 108
7754 CON 2330/04 09/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 248
7754 CON 2280/04 25/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 105
7754 SP 121/03 08/10/03 Wed Magnum 4D 109
7754 CON 111/03 14/09/03 Sun Magnum 4D 24
7754 SP 030/02 10/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 553
7754 CON 1956/02 03/02/02 Sun Sports Toto 35
7754 SP 142/01 28/11/01 Wed Magnum 4D 67
7754 SP 1851/01 07/10/01 Sun Damacai 52
7754 SP 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 722
7754 SP 1222/97 19/07/97 Sat Sports Toto 819
7754 CON 1192/97 10/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 70
7754 CON 058/96 15/05/96 Wed Magnum 4D 360
7754 CON 1021/96 06/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 39
7754 CON 0953/96 02/03/96 Sat Damacai 35
7754 SP 006/96 14/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 48
7754 CON 052/95 30/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 259
7754 CON 050/95 26/04/95 Wed Magnum 4D 4
7754 CON 699/94 17/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 405
7754 SP 146/93 06/12/93 Mon Magnum 4D 101
7754 CON 0409/92 09/09/92 Wed Damacai 453
7754 3RD 132/86 02/11/86 Sun Magnum 4D 2138

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005763 sec (S:DO2)