Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7671 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Woman Marrying Young Man
老妻少夫
7671 Damacai 大馬彩 NUCLEAR DISPERSAL
核扩散
7671 Sports Toto 多多 Carbon paper
过底纸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 15 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7671 SP 594/21 13/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 10
7671 CON 4505/17 26/02/17 Sun Damacai 1690
7671 CON 730/16 08/11/16 Tue Magnum 4D 110
7671 SP 4374/16 04/06/16 Sat Damacai 157
7671 SP 4131/14 11/10/14 Sat Sports Toto 602
7671 CON 3547/11 29/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 1200
7671 SP 3370/10 29/06/10 Tue Sports Toto 365
7671 CON 3219/09 22/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 311
7671 SP 3163/09 25/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 119
7671 SP 3064/08 28/09/08 Sun Sports Toto 209

Advertisements

7671 SP 3054/08 06/09/08 Sat Sports Toto 8
7671 SP 2940/07 19/12/07 Wed Sports Toto 262
7671 CON 109/07 26/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 115
7671 CON 2763/07 24/03/07 Sat Damacai 155
7671 CON 2646/06 09/07/06 Sun Damacai 258
7671 CON 2195/03 20/07/03 Sun Sports Toto 1085
7671 2ND 088/02 24/07/02 Wed Magnum 4D 361
7671 CON 085/02 17/07/02 Wed Magnum 4D 7
7671 CON 1888/02 02/01/02 Wed Damacai 196
7671 CON 127/99 23/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 802
7671 CON 1314/98 18/02/98 Wed Sports Toto 612
7671 SP 014/98 01/02/98 Sun Magnum 4D 17
7671 SP 1251/97 24/09/97 Wed Sports Toto 130
7671 CON 1177/97 05/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 172
7671 SP 026/97 01/03/97 Sat Magnum 4D 35
7671 CON 0933/96 14/01/96 Sun Damacai 412
7671 CON 0770/94 31/12/94 Sat Damacai 379
7671 CON 553/93 11/04/93 Sun Sports Toto 629
7671 SP 0266/91 12/10/91 Sat Damacai 547
7671 CON 0186/91 07/04/91 Sun Damacai 188
7671 SP 085/89 17/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 629
7671 CON 038/89 30/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 109
7671 CON 073/88 18/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 285
7671 CON 156/87 27/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 174
7671 SP 052/85 22/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 857

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005599 sec (S:DO2)