Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7668 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Man Marrying Young Girl
老夫少妻
7668 Damacai 大馬彩 HOTEL CHARGES
酒店费用
7668 Sports Toto 多多 Cement cylinder
井圈

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 13 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7668 CON 5770/24 30/06/24 Sun Damacai 24
7668 SP 876/23 24/05/23 Wed Magnum 4D 403
7668 2ND 5587/23 24/05/23 Wed Damacai 0
7668 SP 840/23 04/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 81
7668 1ST 5576/23 01/01/23 Sun Sports Toto 62
7668 SP 5350/21 28/09/21 Tue Sports Toto 460
7668 CON 5161/20 20/12/20 Sun Damacai 282
7668 SP 4862/18 14/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 767
7668 CON 085/18 20/10/18 Sat Magnum 4D 25
7668 CON 822/17 07/05/17 Sun Magnum 4D 531

Advertisements

7668 CON 4289/15 16/12/15 Wed Damacai 63
7668 CON 4246/15 20/09/15 Sun Damacai 87
7668 2ND 4080/14 15/10/14 Wed Damacai 340
7668 CON 4047/14 09/08/14 Sat Damacai 67
7668 SP 942/12 23/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 777
7668 SP 896/12 18/03/12 Sun Magnum 4D 97
7668 2ND 831/11 06/11/11 Sun Magnum 4D 133
7668 CON 3503/11 30/03/11 Wed Sports Toto 221
7668 CON 3128/09 07/02/09 Sat Sports Toto 781
7668 CON 124/07 26/09/07 Wed Magnum 4D 500
7668 SP 2552/05 03/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 753
7668 SP 2322/04 24/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 497
7668 CON 2223/04 11/01/04 Sun Damacai 104
7668 SP 2148/03 02/08/03 Sat Damacai 162
7668 CON 2031/02 21/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 377
7668 SP 051/00 26/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 816
7668 3RD 1553/99 11/08/99 Wed Sports Toto 259
7668 SP 1237/97 23/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 718
7668 CON 010/97 22/01/97 Wed Magnum 4D 213
7668 CON 057/96 12/05/96 Sun Magnum 4D 255
7668 CON 0932/96 13/01/96 Sat Damacai 120
7668 1ST 925/95 26/08/95 Sat Sports Toto 140
7668 SP 0350/92 25/04/92 Sat Damacai 1218
7668 CON 157/90 30/12/90 Sun Magnum 4D 482
7668 CON 0092/90 15/07/90 Sun Damacai 168
7668 SP 125/87 17/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1002

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008847 sec (S:DO2)