Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7664 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Bedridden Man
卧床不起的老人
7664 Damacai 大馬彩 MADE IN CHINA
中国制造
7664 Sports Toto 多多 Banyan wood
树榕柴

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 3 15 31

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7664 CON 5696/23 24/09/23 Sun Sports Toto 237
7664 CON 5684/23 29/08/23 Tue Sports Toto 26
7664 CON 5603/23 01/03/23 Wed Sports Toto 181
7664 CON 5375/21 17/11/21 Wed Sports Toto 469
7664 CON 5289/21 26/05/21 Wed Sports Toto 175
7664 SP 5215/21 10/04/21 Sat Damacai 46
7664 SP 5210/21 31/03/21 Wed Damacai 10
7664 CON 5209/21 30/03/21 Tue Damacai 1
7664 SP 428/20 03/11/20 Tue Magnum 4D 147
7664 CON 306/20 04/02/20 Tue Magnum 4D 273

Advertisements

7664 SP 143/19 16/02/19 Sat Magnum 4D 106
7664 CON 4697/17 10/12/17 Sun Sports Toto 433
7664 CON 4642/17 23/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 109
7664 CON 869/17 13/08/17 Sun Magnum 4D 10
7664 CON 737/16 23/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 263
7664 CON 4431/16 02/10/16 Sun Damacai 52
7664 SP 602/16 23/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 222
7664 CON 4258/15 14/10/15 Wed Damacai 132
7664 CON 464/15 20/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 147
7664 3RD 373/14 19/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 182
7664 CON 338/14 07/09/14 Sun Magnum 4D 73
7664 CON 3868/13 07/08/13 Wed Damacai 396
7664 CON 071/13 06/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 154
7664 CON 945/12 27/06/12 Wed Magnum 4D 252
7664 CON 927/12 20/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 38
7664 CON 689/11 19/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 487
7664 CON 3288/10 28/04/10 Wed Damacai 266
7664 SP 3296/10 30/01/10 Sat Sports Toto 88
7664 3RD 505/10 02/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 28
7664 SP 3132/09 14/06/09 Sun Damacai 202
7664 2ND 2896/08 09/01/08 Wed Damacai 522
7664 SP 2809/07 01/07/07 Sun Damacai 192
7664 CON 064/06 28/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 399
7664 SP 2311/04 28/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 791
7664 CON 2160/03 30/08/03 Sat Damacai 211
7664 CON 2198/03 27/07/03 Sun Sports Toto 34
7664 CON 1982/02 31/07/02 Wed Damacai 361
7664 3RD 1881/01 18/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 347
7664 2ND 106/00 02/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 350
7664 CON 1623/00 17/05/00 Wed Damacai 108
7664 SP 058/00 13/05/00 Sat Magnum 4D 4
7664 CON 1335/98 09/08/98 Sun Damacai 643
7664 SP 012/98 28/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 193
7664 CON 1097/97 01/02/97 Sat Damacai 361
7664 CON 093/96 04/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 181
7664 SP 832/95 21/01/95 Sat Sports Toto 561
7664 SP 148/91 12/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1136
7664 2ND 0065/90 14/04/90 Sat Damacai 607
7664 SP 0046/90 04/02/90 Sun Damacai 69
7664 CON 150/86 14/12/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1148
7664 SP 103/85 19/12/85 Thu Magnum 4D 360

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.015632 sec (S:DO2)