Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7452 Magnum 4D 萬能 Microfiche
缩微胶片
7452 Damacai 大馬彩 MONETARY SYSTEM
货币系统
7452 Sports Toto 多多 Cheongsam
旗袍

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 4 15 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7452 SP 5305/21 13/10/21 Wed Damacai 10
7452 CON 4973/19 03/11/19 Sun Damacai 710
7452 SP 109/18 05/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 333
7452 CON 4818/18 02/12/18 Sun Damacai 3
7452 1ST 4780/18 16/09/18 Sun Damacai 77
7452 SP 4749/18 15/07/18 Sun Damacai 63
7452 SP 4800/18 11/07/18 Wed Sports Toto 4
7452 SP 979/18 18/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 115
7452 CON 947/18 17/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 60
7452 CON 3969/14 26/02/14 Wed Damacai 1421

Advertisements

7452 CON 3543/11 12/10/11 Wed Damacai 553
7452 CON 3464/11 27/04/11 Wed Damacai 168
7452 SP 675/10 19/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 129
7452 SP 509/10 10/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 343
7452 SP 3051/08 28/12/08 Sun Damacai 378
7452 3RD 2933/07 04/12/07 Tue Sports Toto 390
7452 3RD 113/07 02/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 93
7452 CON 2674/06 17/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 473
7452 2ND 108/05 07/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 252
7452 SP 2492/05 14/08/05 Sun Damacai 24
7452 SP 2460/05 08/06/05 Wed Damacai 67
7452 CON 069/05 08/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 0
7452 SP 2212/03 21/12/03 Sun Damacai 535
7452 CON 1979/02 24/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 637
7452 1ST 1775/01 21/04/01 Sat Damacai 337
7452 3RD 1479/99 03/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 780
7452 CON 1333/98 04/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 333
7452 CON 1227/97 30/11/97 Sun Damacai 125
7452 SP 1067/96 23/11/96 Sat Damacai 372
7452 SP 643/93 07/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 1112
7452 CON 036/93 25/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 227
7452 3RD 007/93 16/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 68
7452 CON 0281/91 16/11/91 Sat Damacai 427
7452 CON 045/89 15/04/89 Sat Magnum 4D 945
7452 SP 012/89 28/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 77
7452 CON 151/86 18/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 772

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005504 sec (S:DO2)