Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7146 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bank
银行
7146 Damacai 大馬彩 STABLE ECONOMY
经济稳定
7146 Sports Toto 多多 Children's bunk bed
小孩双层床

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7146 2ND 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 263
7146 CON 910/23 06/08/23 Sun Magnum 4D 23
7146 CON 5582/23 15/01/23 Sun Sports Toto 203
7146 3RD 727/22 20/07/22 Wed Magnum 4D 179
7146 SP 5364/22 12/02/22 Sat Damacai 158
7146 SP 5306/21 16/10/21 Sat Damacai 119
7146 CON 5042/19 07/12/19 Sat Sports Toto 679
7146 2ND 4970/19 27/10/19 Sun Damacai 41
7146 CON 4884/19 21/04/19 Sun Damacai 189
7146 SP 4771/18 29/08/18 Wed Damacai 235

Advertisements

7146 SP 4692/18 14/03/18 Wed Damacai 24
7146 SP 976/18 11/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 3
7146 SP 924/17 02/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 99
7146 SP 933/12 02/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 2009
7146 CON 3613/11 16/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 199
7146 SP 669/10 05/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 346
7146 1ST 3390/10 28/11/10 Sun Damacai 7
7146 CON 374/09 08/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 599
7146 SP 2975/08 06/07/08 Sun Damacai 276
7146 2ND 2880/07 05/12/07 Wed Damacai 214
7146 CON 2799/07 14/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 294
7146 SP 2701/06 08/11/06 Wed Damacai 98
7146 CON 016/06 05/02/06 Sun Magnum 4D 276
7146 SP 2461/05 11/06/05 Sat Damacai 239
7146 SP 2434/05 16/04/05 Sat Damacai 56
7146 3RD 007/05 15/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 91
7146 SP 2386/05 08/01/05 Sat Damacai 7
7146 CON 2318/04 14/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 269
7146 CON 2305/04 14/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 31
7146 SP 081/03 06/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 252
7146 CON 1814/01 18/03/01 Sun Sports Toto 840
7146 CON 1770/00 10/12/00 Sun Sports Toto 98
7146 SP 1666/00 20/08/00 Sun Damacai 112
7146 SP 133/99 06/11/99 Sat Magnum 4D 288
7146 CON 1529/99 20/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 139
7146 SP 1462/99 24/01/99 Sun Sports Toto 147
7146 SP 012/98 28/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 361
7146 CON 098/96 17/08/96 Sat Magnum 4D 529
7146 CON 931/95 09/09/95 Sat Sports Toto 343
7146 CON 811/94 03/12/94 Sat Sports Toto 280
7146 1ST 640/93 31/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 398
7146 CON 152/86 20/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 2507

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009456 sec (S:DO2)