Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7130 Magnum 4D 萬能 Collecting Oysters
采蚝
7130 Damacai 大馬彩 HELICOPTER CRASHED
直升机坠落
7130 Sports Toto 多多 Welding clamp
烧焊钳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 5 0 13 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7130 CON 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
7130 SP 5163/20 01/09/20 Tue Sports Toto 407
7130 SP 5073/20 09/02/20 Sun Sports Toto 205
7130 CON 4941/19 25/08/19 Sun Damacai 168
7130 2ND 4835/19 06/01/19 Sun Damacai 231
7130 CON 071/18 22/09/18 Sat Magnum 4D 106
7130 CON 4816/18 12/08/18 Sun Sports Toto 41
7130 SP 4409/16 20/08/16 Sat Damacai 722
7130 CON 678/16 30/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 21
7130 CON 506/15 16/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 349

Advertisements

7130 CON 3933/13 31/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 546
7130 CON 060/13 13/02/13 Wed Magnum 4D 199
7130 2ND 3600/12 04/02/12 Sat Damacai 375
7130 CON 809/11 25/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 132
7130 SP 765/11 22/06/11 Wed Magnum 4D 95
7130 SP 3481/11 01/06/11 Wed Damacai 21
7130 CON 205/08 23/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 1165
7130 SP 2878/07 01/12/07 Sat Damacai 113
7130 CON 131/07 13/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 49
7130 CON 2846/07 22/09/07 Sat Damacai 21
7130 CON 2822/07 03/04/07 Tue Sports Toto 172
7130 CON 021/07 17/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 45
7130 CON 009/07 21/01/07 Sun Magnum 4D 27
7130 SP 2689/06 17/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 218
7130 CON 2636/06 26/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 111
7130 SP 077/05 26/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 245
7130 CON 2346/04 16/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 375
7130 SP 2194/03 09/11/03 Sun Damacai 220
7130 CON 103/01 29/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 802
7130 CON 1292/98 02/05/98 Sat Damacai 1215
7130 SP 1116/97 16/03/97 Sun Damacai 412
7130 2ND 143/96 30/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 106
7130 CON 079/96 03/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 150
7130 2ND 0982/96 08/05/96 Wed Damacai 56
7130 SP 627/93 30/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 951
7130 SP 0411/92 13/09/92 Sun Damacai 382
7130 CON 099/92 17/08/92 Mon Magnum 4D 27
7130 CON 026/91 02/03/91 Sat Magnum 4D 534
7130 CON 105/89 02/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 546
7130 SP 032/87 14/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 903

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007016 sec (S:DO2)