Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7114 Magnum 4D 萬能 Died Of JE Disease
中日本脑灾而死
7114 Damacai 大馬彩 ATM
提款机
7114 Sports Toto 多多 Birth Certificate
报生纸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 20 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7114 CON 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
7114 CON 5691/24 10/01/24 Wed Damacai 126
7114 CON 5606/23 07/03/23 Tue Sports Toto 309
7114 CON 5487/22 13/07/22 Wed Sports Toto 237
7114 CON 5111/20 02/09/20 Wed Damacai 679
7114 SP 5094/20 26/07/20 Sun Damacai 38
7114 SP 234/19 04/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 326
7114 SP 866/17 08/08/17 Tue Magnum 4D 757
7114 SP 4632/17 01/08/17 Tue Sports Toto 7
7114 SP 464/15 20/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 804

Advertisements

7114 SP 948/12 03/07/12 Tue Magnum 4D 1051
7114 CON 898/12 21/03/12 Wed Magnum 4D 104
7114 1ST 797/11 31/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 203
7114 SP 719/11 19/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 165
7114 SP 714/11 06/03/11 Sun Magnum 4D 13
7114 SP 3398/10 15/12/10 Wed Damacai 81
7114 CON 3210/09 22/11/09 Sun Damacai 388
7114 SP 385/09 02/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 204
7114 CON 2870/07 14/11/07 Wed Damacai 535
7114 CON 104/07 15/08/07 Wed Magnum 4D 91
7114 SP 2221/03 17/09/03 Wed Sports Toto 1428
7114 SP 1954/02 01/06/02 Sat Damacai 473
7114 SP 1614/99 26/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 888
7114 CON 081/99 07/07/99 Wed Magnum 4D 172
7114 SP 045/99 14/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 84
7114 CON 1347/98 06/09/98 Sun Damacai 220
7114 SP 083/97 12/07/97 Sat Magnum 4D 421
7114 SP 047/96 20/04/96 Sat Magnum 4D 448
7114 CON 121/95 08/10/95 Sun Magnum 4D 195
7114 SP 064/94 28/05/94 Sat Magnum 4D 498
7114 CON 0648/94 20/03/94 Sun Damacai 69
7114 CON 048/92 20/04/92 Mon Magnum 4D 699
7114 CON 087/91 22/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 273
7114 SP 0174/91 10/03/91 Sun Damacai 134
7114 CON 0153/91 20/01/91 Sun Damacai 49
7114 SP 144/90 01/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 50
7114 SP 066/88 02/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 912

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009119 sec (S:DO2)