Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7065 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jovian Planet
木星行星
7065 Damacai 大馬彩 STUDY LOAN
贷学金
7065 Sports Toto 多多 Harmonica
口琴

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 14 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7065 SP 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
7065 CON 5490/22 30/10/22 Sun Damacai 469
7065 CON 431/20 08/11/20 Sun Magnum 4D 721
7065 SP 410/20 26/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 43
7065 CON 5009/20 21/01/20 Tue Damacai 249
7065 CON 107/18 02/12/18 Sun Magnum 4D 415
7065 SP 4810/18 17/11/18 Sat Damacai 15
7065 CON 029/18 30/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 140
7065 CON 4721/18 16/05/18 Wed Damacai 45
7065 CON 4699/17 16/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 151

Advertisements

7065 2ND 4245/15 19/09/15 Sat Damacai 714
7065 CON 267/14 12/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 525
7065 CON 4032/14 19/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 24
7065 SP 3916/13 13/11/13 Wed Damacai 126
7065 CON 3621/12 18/03/12 Sun Damacai 605
7065 CON 3500/11 10/07/11 Sun Damacai 252
7065 SP 3219/09 22/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 687
7065 SP 371/09 01/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 143
7065 SP 3070/08 12/10/08 Sun Sports Toto 171
7065 1ST 183/08 03/02/08 Sun Magnum 4D 252
7065 CON 2947/08 02/01/08 Wed Sports Toto 32
7065 SP 100/07 05/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 150
7065 SP 2854/07 12/06/07 Tue Sports Toto 54
7065 CON 2309/04 21/07/04 Wed Damacai 1056
7065 SP 2297/04 29/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 143
7065 SP 2273/04 10/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 50
7065 SP 2180/03 12/10/03 Sun Damacai 90
7065 CON 041/00 02/04/00 Sun Magnum 4D 1288
7065 CON 021/99 17/02/99 Wed Magnum 4D 410
7065 2ND 088/92 23/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 2400
7065 CON 0288/91 01/12/91 Sun Damacai 235
7065 3RD 030/89 11/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 995
7065 3RD 136/87 12/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 485
7065 SP 069/87 07/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 158

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.014560 sec (S:DO2)