Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7052 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jewellery Box
珠宝盒
7052 Damacai 大馬彩 POSTAL VOTE
邮寄投票
7052 Sports Toto 多多 Button

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 17 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7052 SP 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
7052 2ND 5504/22 27/11/22 Sun Damacai 441
7052 CON 593/21 10/10/21 Sun Magnum 4D 413
7052 SP 4966/19 26/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 837
7052 CON 4642/17 23/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 672
7052 SP 4589/17 30/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 115
7052 SP 817/17 29/04/17 Sat Magnum 4D 1
7052 CON 4460/16 30/11/16 Wed Damacai 150
7052 CON 4396/16 02/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 242
7052 SP 4305/15 03/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 182

Advertisements

7052 1ST 3879/13 08/05/13 Wed Sports Toto 699
7052 CON 3687/12 01/08/12 Wed Damacai 280
7052 SP 926/12 19/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 74
7052 CON 3323/10 24/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 787
7052 SP 3104/09 19/04/09 Sun Damacai 339
7052 SP 377/09 14/04/09 Tue Magnum 4D 5
7052 SP 3024/08 29/10/08 Wed Damacai 167
7052 2ND 217/08 20/04/08 Sun Magnum 4D 192
7052 SP 156/06 30/12/06 Sat Magnum 4D 477
7052 CON 2600/06 02/04/06 Sun Damacai 272
7052 SP 2533/05 23/07/05 Sat Sports Toto 253
7052 CON 2426/04 11/12/04 Sat Sports Toto 224
7052 CON 099/04 18/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 115
7052 CON 2221/04 07/01/04 Wed Damacai 224
7052 SP 1955/02 02/06/02 Sun Damacai 584
7052 CON 1508/99 08/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 1121
7052 CON 1366/98 21/10/98 Wed Damacai 199
7052 SP 1307/98 06/06/98 Sat Damacai 137
7052 CON 045/98 15/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 52
7052 SP 1236/97 20/08/97 Wed Sports Toto 238
7052 SP 115/94 24/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 1061
7052 SP 0440/92 21/11/92 Sat Damacai 672
7052 SP 057/89 13/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1288

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010451 sec (S:DO2)