Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6749 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fish And Chips
鱼扒和薯条
6749 Damacai 大馬彩 SENSES
6749 Sports Toto 多多 Old Song
古典音乐

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 28 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6749 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
6749 SP 985/24 21/01/24 Sun Magnum 4D 21
6749 SP 5654/23 21/10/23 Sat Damacai 92
6749 SP 5642/23 28/05/23 Sun Sports Toto 146
6749 CON 613/21 21/11/21 Sun Magnum 4D 553
6749 SP 5374/21 14/11/21 Sun Sports Toto 7
6749 SP 4872/18 04/12/18 Tue Sports Toto 1076
6749 CON 4673/17 25/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 405
6749 CON 4447/16 17/07/16 Sun Sports Toto 465
6749 CON 4398/16 05/04/16 Tue Sports Toto 103

Advertisements

6749 1ST 4104/14 02/12/14 Tue Damacai 334
6749 SP 3979/14 19/03/14 Wed Damacai 258
6749 CON 200/13 30/11/13 Sat Magnum 4D 109
6749 SP 3956/13 19/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 42
6749 CON 3946/13 28/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 21
6749 SP 3895/13 12/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 108
6749 1ST 003/12 24/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 231
6749 CON 3776/12 14/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 10
6749 SP 3670/12 27/06/12 Wed Damacai 109
6749 SP 3419/11 29/01/11 Sat Damacai 515
6749 2ND 3411/11 12/01/11 Wed Damacai 17
6749 2ND 651/10 30/10/10 Sat Magnum 4D 74
6749 CON 3376/10 10/07/10 Sat Sports Toto 112
6749 CON 3366/10 20/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 20
6749 SP 3331/10 07/04/10 Wed Sports Toto 74
6749 SP 3186/09 17/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 294
6749 3RD 3140/09 03/03/09 Tue Sports Toto 106
6749 SP 3039/08 30/11/08 Sun Damacai 93
6749 SP 2818/07 21/07/07 Sat Damacai 498
6749 SP 2827/07 14/04/07 Sat Sports Toto 98
6749 1ST 091/05 30/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 623
6749 SP 120/04 06/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 297
6749 SP 089/04 25/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 73
6749 SP 2186/03 25/10/03 Sat Damacai 274
6749 CON 2031/02 21/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 461
6749 SP 1835/01 04/09/01 Tue Damacai 320
6749 SP 093/01 05/08/01 Sun Magnum 4D 30
6749 CON 1537/99 07/07/99 Wed Sports Toto 760
6749 CON 074/99 20/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 17
6749 CON 1394/98 20/12/98 Sun Damacai 182
6749 SP 1298/98 16/05/98 Sat Damacai 218
6749 SP 028/95 05/03/95 Sun Magnum 4D 1168
6749 CON 0677/94 28/05/94 Sat Damacai 281
6749 SP 0421/92 07/10/92 Wed Damacai 598
6749 CON 0407/92 05/09/92 Sat Damacai 32
6749 SP 0293/91 14/12/91 Sat Damacai 266
6749 CON 025/90 26/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 656
6749 CON 144/89 02/12/89 Sat Magnum 4D 86
6749 SP 004/89 09/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 327
6749 SP 145/88 03/12/88 Sat Magnum 4D 37
6749 SP 096/86 10/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 846
6749 CON 074/86 21/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 50

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.016206 sec (S:DO2)