Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6728 Magnum 4D 萬能 Father And Son
父子
6728 Damacai 大馬彩 FORCE
6728 Sports Toto 多多 Force

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6728 2ND 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 116
6728 SP 5186/20 21/10/20 Wed Sports Toto 221
6728 SP 5147/20 26/07/20 Sun Sports Toto 87
6728 CON 033/18 07/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 750
6728 CON 984/18 28/03/18 Wed Magnum 4D 101
6728 SP 4694/17 05/12/17 Tue Sports Toto 113
6728 SP 4536/17 15/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 324
6728 SP 447/15 15/04/15 Wed Magnum 4D 641
6728 CON 4137/15 07/02/15 Sat Damacai 67
6728 SP 341/14 14/09/14 Sun Magnum 4D 146

Advertisements

6728 SP 3632/12 08/04/12 Sun Damacai 293
6728 SP 3522/11 31/08/11 Wed Damacai 221
6728 CON 727/11 03/04/11 Sun Magnum 4D 150
6728 CON 3311/10 16/06/10 Wed Damacai 291
6728 3RD 477/09 07/11/09 Sat Magnum 4D 221
6728 SP 3247/09 20/10/09 Tue Sports Toto 18
6728 CON 3213/09 09/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 72
6728 CON 393/09 17/05/09 Sun Magnum 4D 84
6728 CON 2767/06 06/12/06 Wed Sports Toto 893
6728 CON 2580/05 05/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 396
6728 SP 1684/00 01/10/00 Sun Damacai 1861
6728 SP 1410/99 27/01/99 Wed Damacai 613
6728 CON 061/98 23/05/98 Sat Magnum 4D 249
6728 CON 028/98 07/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 77
6728 CON 1255/98 04/02/98 Wed Damacai 31
6728 SP 1080/96 21/08/96 Wed Sports Toto 532
6728 CON 1064/96 14/07/96 Sun Sports Toto 38
6728 SP 890/95 04/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 406
6728 CON 049/95 23/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 42
6728 SP 0628/94 02/02/94 Wed Damacai 445
6728 SP 0531/93 20/06/93 Sun Damacai 227
6728 SP 062/93 24/05/93 Mon Magnum 4D 27
6728 SP 464/92 16/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 250

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006480 sec (S:DO2)