Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6645 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ketupat
马来粽
6645 Damacai 大馬彩 STRICT BEHAVIOUR
6645 Sports Toto 多多 Rock

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 18 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6645 CON 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 112
6645 CON 5077/20 20/06/20 Sat Damacai 344
6645 CON 4735/18 17/06/18 Sun Damacai 734
6645 3RD 952/18 28/01/18 Sun Magnum 4D 140
6645 SP 4396/16 02/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 666
6645 SP 4149/15 01/03/15 Sun Damacai 398
6645 CON 226/14 22/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 403
6645 SP 221/14 11/01/14 Sat Magnum 4D 11
6645 CON 3860/13 20/07/13 Sat Damacai 175
6645 SP 3460/11 02/01/11 Sun Sports Toto 930

Advertisements

6645 CON 3005/08 14/09/08 Sun Damacai 343
6645 CON 2933/08 30/03/08 Sun Damacai 168
6645 3RD 2965/08 12/02/08 Tue Sports Toto 47
6645 SP 2723/06 30/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 531
6645 CON 2489/05 17/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 500
6645 SP 2455/05 09/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 67
6645 CON 025/04 28/02/04 Sat Magnum 4D 347
6645 SP 2141/03 19/07/03 Sat Damacai 224
6645 CON 2186/03 01/07/03 Tue Sports Toto 18
6645 CON 1982/02 31/07/02 Wed Damacai 335
6645 CON 1791/01 27/05/01 Sun Damacai 430
6645 CON 085/00 15/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 316
6645 CON 1624/00 20/05/00 Sat Damacai 56
6645 CON 1566/00 08/01/00 Sat Damacai 133
6645 SP 041/99 04/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 279
6645 SP 1409/98 27/09/98 Sun Sports Toto 189
6645 SP 1154/97 14/06/97 Sat Damacai 470
6645 SP 030/97 09/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 97
6645 SP 1163/97 02/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 7
6645 SP 1016/96 24/03/96 Sun Sports Toto 343
6645 3RD 024/96 25/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 28
6645 2ND 0724/94 14/09/94 Wed Damacai 529
6645 SP 067/94 04/06/94 Sat Magnum 4D 102
6645 SP 696/94 10/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 86
6645 SP 068/92 06/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 642
6645 CON 090/90 28/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 679
6645 SP 136/88 12/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 623
6645 SP 082/85 31/10/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1108

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005754 sec (S:DO2)