Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6635 Magnum 4D 萬能 Odd Shape Rock Formation
怪状巨岩
6635 Damacai 大馬彩 STONE TABLET
6635 Sports Toto 多多 Stone tablet

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 18 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6635 CON 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 8
6635 SP 5766/24 25/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 105
6635 SP 523/21 23/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 1008
6635 SP 4985/19 30/11/19 Sat Damacai 540
6635 2ND 4398/16 27/07/16 Wed Damacai 1221
6635 SP 3868/13 07/08/13 Wed Damacai 1085
6635 CON 3762/12 16/09/12 Sun Sports Toto 325
6635 SP 659/10 14/11/10 Sun Magnum 4D 672
6635 CON 3319/10 03/07/10 Sat Damacai 134
6635 CON 470/09 24/10/09 Sat Magnum 4D 252

Advertisements

6635 SP 3178/09 30/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 102
6635 CON 3069/08 11/10/08 Sat Sports Toto 231
6635 3RD 2950/08 10/05/08 Sat Damacai 154
6635 SP 043/07 04/04/07 Wed Magnum 4D 402
6635 SP 127/06 22/10/06 Sun Magnum 4D 164
6635 2ND 2392/05 22/01/05 Sat Damacai 638
6635 SP 2365/04 24/11/04 Wed Damacai 59
6635 CON 2321/04 18/08/04 Wed Damacai 98
6635 CON 2298/04 27/06/04 Sun Damacai 52
6635 CON 020/02 16/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 862
6635 SP 024/01 25/02/01 Sun Magnum 4D 356
6635 SP 1688/00 08/10/00 Sun Damacai 140
6635 SP 1448/99 24/04/99 Sat Damacai 533
6635 SP 048/99 21/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 3
6635 SP 119/98 04/10/98 Sun Magnum 4D 199
6635 CON 1296/98 07/01/98 Wed Sports Toto 270
6635 CON 1165/97 09/07/97 Wed Damacai 182
6635 3RD 143/96 30/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 221
6635 SP 149/94 11/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 720
6635 CON 695/94 09/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 277
6635 CON 572/93 26/05/93 Wed Sports Toto 287
6635 CON 0453/92 20/12/92 Sun Damacai 157
6635 CON 143/92 28/11/92 Sat Magnum 4D 22
6635 SP 0397/92 12/08/92 Wed Damacai 108
6635 CON 0378/92 28/06/92 Sun Damacai 45
6635 CON 136/91 14/11/91 Thu Magnum 4D 227
6635 SP 004/85 02/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 2387

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009948 sec (S:DO2)