Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6533 Magnum 4D 萬能 San Francisco Caf
三藩市咖啡屋
6533 Damacai 大馬彩 ADAPTOR
配器
6533 Sports Toto 多多 Assistant

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6533 SP 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
6533 CON 5444/22 10/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 766
6533 SP 5330/21 04/12/21 Sat Damacai 127
6533 CON 5133/20 21/10/20 Wed Damacai 409
6533 CON 4972/19 02/11/19 Sat Damacai 354
6533 CON 4824/18 15/12/18 Sat Damacai 322
6533 CON 4643/17 09/12/17 Sat Damacai 371
6533 SP 4518/16 10/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 364
6533 SP 584/16 23/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 322
6533 CON 576/16 05/01/16 Tue Magnum 4D 18

Advertisements

6533 CON 3997/14 26/04/14 Sat Damacai 588
6533 SP 3853/13 03/07/13 Wed Damacai 297
6533 SP 3897/13 16/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 17
6533 SP 3516/11 26/04/11 Tue Sports Toto 782
6533 1ST 3426/11 09/02/11 Wed Damacai 76
6533 SP 3337/10 21/04/10 Wed Sports Toto 294
6533 CON 461/09 04/10/09 Sun Magnum 4D 199
6533 SP 383/09 26/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 161
6533 CON 2632/06 10/06/06 Sat Damacai 1051
6533 CON 2666/06 30/04/06 Sun Sports Toto 41
6533 CON 2514/05 12/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 322
6533 CON 111/04 15/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 270
6533 CON 032/04 14/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 185
6533 2ND 114/03 21/09/03 Sun Magnum 4D 175
6533 SP 2174/03 04/06/03 Wed Sports Toto 109
6533 SP 2172/03 01/06/03 Sun Sports Toto 3
6533 CON 2027/02 09/11/02 Sat Damacai 204
6533 CON 1715/00 09/08/00 Wed Sports Toto 822
6533 SP 138/97 16/11/97 Sun Magnum 4D 997
6533 SP 958/95 11/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 736
6533 CON 033/94 17/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 604
6533 2ND 022/94 19/02/94 Sat Magnum 4D 26
6533 SP 594/93 15/07/93 Thu Sports Toto 219
6533 CON 586/93 27/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 18
6533 2ND 0510/93 02/05/93 Sun Damacai 56
6533 SP 081/92 06/07/92 Mon Magnum 4D 300
6533 SP 043/92 09/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 88
6533 SP 0320/92 15/02/92 Sat Damacai 54
6533 SP 0255/91 15/09/91 Sun Damacai 153
6533 SP 108/87 06/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1470

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010991 sec (S:DO2)