Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6531 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rhodium
6531 Damacai 大馬彩 BLOW BUBBLE
吹泡泡
6531 Sports Toto 多多 He/she

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 17 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6531 2ND 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
6531 3RD 5703/23 11/10/23 Wed Sports Toto 123
6531 CON 5628/23 26/04/23 Wed Sports Toto 168
6531 CON 819/23 18/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 98
6531 SP 5312/21 27/10/21 Wed Damacai 448
6531 CON 5352/21 02/10/21 Sat Sports Toto 25
6531 CON 235/19 07/09/19 Sat Magnum 4D 756
6531 1ST 4904/19 08/06/19 Sat Damacai 91
6531 CON 158/19 20/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 80
6531 SP 4804/18 04/11/18 Sun Damacai 136

Advertisements

6531 3RD 4618/17 04/07/17 Tue Sports Toto 63
6531 CON 756/16 31/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 185
6531 CON 4478/16 21/09/16 Wed Sports Toto 101
6531 SP 3887/13 26/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 1214
6531 SP 3788/12 10/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 197
6531 SP 788/11 10/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 458
6531 SP 3506/11 24/07/11 Sun Damacai 17
6531 CON 3315/10 26/06/10 Sat Damacai 393
6531 SP 3364/10 16/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 10
6531 CON 3284/10 21/04/10 Wed Damacai 56
6531 SP 3147/09 18/03/09 Wed Sports Toto 399
6531 SP 3086/09 11/03/09 Wed Damacai 7
6531 2ND 2955/08 21/05/08 Wed Damacai 294
6531 CON 2905/08 29/01/08 Tue Damacai 113
6531 SP 137/05 13/11/05 Sun Magnum 4D 807
6531 SP 2469/05 28/06/05 Tue Damacai 138
6531 SP 032/04 14/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 471
6531 SP 138/03 16/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 119
6531 CON 2236/03 19/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 28
6531 SP 1328/98 25/07/98 Sat Damacai 1912
6531 CON 1300/98 20/05/98 Wed Damacai 66
6531 1ST 1202/97 04/10/97 Sat Damacai 228
6531 CON 123/96 13/10/96 Sun Magnum 4D 356
6531 SP 0943/96 07/02/96 Wed Damacai 249
6531 CON 949/95 21/10/95 Sat Sports Toto 109
6531 SP 0600/93 28/11/93 Sun Damacai 692
6531 SP 648/93 18/11/93 Thu Sports Toto 10
6531 1ST 142/86 27/11/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2548
6531 CON 129/86 26/10/86 Sun Magnum 4D 32

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012465 sec (S:DO2)