Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6491 Magnum 4D 萬能 General
将军
6491 Damacai 大馬彩 WEDDING CAKE
结婚蛋糕
6491 Sports Toto 多多 T Ruler
T尺

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 2 28 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6491 SP 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
6491 SP 5550/22 15/11/22 Tue Sports Toto 71
6491 SP 5354/22 23/01/22 Sun Damacai 296
6491 SP 226/19 18/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 889
6491 SP 4951/19 25/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 85
6491 SP 4828/18 05/09/18 Wed Sports Toto 262
6491 SP 4722/18 19/05/18 Sat Damacai 109
6491 SP 934/17 23/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 147
6491 2ND 4546/17 21/05/17 Sun Damacai 216
6491 CON 4535/17 29/04/17 Sat Damacai 22

Advertisements

6491 2ND 4452/16 13/11/16 Sun Damacai 23
6491 CON 4491/16 16/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 28
6491 CON 4444/16 12/07/16 Tue Sports Toto 96
6491 SP 4156/14 30/11/14 Sun Sports Toto 590
6491 CON 4119/14 17/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 74
6491 SP 4056/14 27/08/14 Wed Damacai 21
6491 SP 208/13 15/12/13 Sun Magnum 4D 255
6491 2ND 3919/13 03/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 134
6491 SP 3785/13 16/02/13 Sat Damacai 168
6491 2ND 3702/12 02/09/12 Sun Damacai 167
6491 3RD 674/10 18/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 624
6491 SP 663/10 24/11/10 Wed Magnum 4D 24
6491 CON 3333/10 31/07/10 Sat Damacai 116
6491 1ST 188/08 13/02/08 Wed Magnum 4D 899
6491 SP 2888/07 26/08/07 Sun Sports Toto 171
6491 SP 2616/06 07/05/06 Sun Damacai 476
6491 CON 050/06 26/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 11
6491 SP 2349/04 17/10/04 Sun Damacai 556
6491 SP 2348/04 16/10/04 Sat Damacai 1
6491 SP 2250/03 22/11/03 Sat Sports Toto 329
6491 CON 2023/02 03/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 507
6491 CON 093/00 02/08/00 Wed Magnum 4D 700
6491 3RD 1463/99 23/05/99 Sun Damacai 437
6491 SP 1497/99 14/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 39
6491 CON 1301/98 18/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 451
6491 SP 099/97 17/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 154
6491 SP 1185/97 23/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 116
6491 CON 974/95 17/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 493
6491 CON 970/95 09/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 8
6491 SP 0729/94 25/09/94 Sun Damacai 440
6491 CON 772/94 04/09/94 Sun Sports Toto 21
6491 SP 719/94 04/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 123
6491 SP 0433/92 04/11/92 Wed Damacai 546
6491 SP 0407/92 05/09/92 Sat Damacai 60
6491 CON 027/92 02/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 187
6491 CON 0276/91 03/11/91 Sun Damacai 120
6491 SP 0243/91 18/08/91 Sun Damacai 77
6491 1ST 044/89 13/04/89 Thu Magnum 4D 857
6491 SP 087/87 19/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 634
6491 CON 085/86 17/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 367

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011338 sec (S:DO2)