Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6490 Magnum 4D 萬能 Army Captain
上尉
6490 Damacai 大馬彩 CHRISTMAS LOG CAKE
圣诞节树桐蛋糕
6490 Sports Toto 多多 Long Nose
长鼻子

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6490 SP 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 188
6490 CON 872/23 14/05/23 Sun Magnum 4D 107
6490 CON 746/22 24/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 263
6490 SP 5371/22 26/02/22 Sat Damacai 179
6490 SP 4976/19 09/11/19 Sat Damacai 840
6490 CON 4977/19 21/07/19 Sun Sports Toto 111
6490 1ST 168/19 10/04/19 Wed Magnum 4D 102
6490 3RD 4617/17 18/10/17 Wed Damacai 539
6490 CON 850/17 08/07/17 Sat Magnum 4D 102
6490 SP 823/17 09/05/17 Tue Magnum 4D 60

Advertisements

6490 3RD 4242/15 23/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 500
6490 SP 4041/14 27/07/14 Sun Damacai 300
6490 CON 3919/13 03/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 358
6490 CON 3808/12 18/12/12 Tue Sports Toto 228
6490 CON 443/09 30/08/09 Sun Magnum 4D 1206
6490 SP 3071/09 08/02/09 Sun Damacai 203
6490 SP 3106/08 24/12/08 Wed Sports Toto 46
6490 SP 3008/08 21/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 217
6490 CON 3000/08 03/05/08 Sat Sports Toto 18
6490 SP 158/07 09/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 146
6490 SP 149/07 20/11/07 Tue Magnum 4D 19
6490 SP 2747/07 17/02/07 Sat Damacai 276
6490 CON 2591/06 15/03/06 Wed Damacai 339
6490 CON 2558/06 08/01/06 Sun Damacai 66
6490 CON 2414/05 02/03/05 Wed Damacai 312
6490 SP 2397/04 06/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 147
6490 CON 062/04 23/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 136
6490 SP 2237/04 11/02/04 Wed Damacai 102
6490 CON 057/02 12/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 640
6490 CON 022/02 20/02/02 Wed Magnum 4D 81
6490 2ND 1744/00 11/10/00 Wed Sports Toto 497
6490 SP 046/00 15/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 179
6490 CON 0903/95 05/11/95 Sun Damacai 1623
6490 SP 0359/92 16/05/92 Sat Damacai 1268
6490 CON 0357/92 10/05/92 Sun Damacai 6
6490 CON 097/89 14/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1000
6490 SP 075/88 23/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 417
6490 SP 138/87 15/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 221
6490 SP 086/85 09/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 736

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010098 sec (S:DO2)