Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6443 Magnum 4D 萬能 Neighbour's House
邻居的屋
6443 Damacai 大馬彩 WAIST POUCH
腰包
6443 Sports Toto 多多 Door Bell
门铃

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
6 2 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6443 2ND 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 8
6443 CON 675/22 30/03/22 Wed Magnum 4D 802
6443 SP 613/21 21/11/21 Sun Magnum 4D 129
6443 3RD 5351/21 29/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 53
6443 CON 5153/20 02/12/20 Wed Damacai 301
6443 CON 5173/20 23/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 70
6443 CON 157/19 17/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 556
6443 CON 4835/18 22/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 176
6443 CON 827/17 17/05/17 Wed Magnum 4D 493
6443 SP 4255/15 07/10/15 Wed Damacai 588

Advertisements

6443 SP 4117/14 13/09/14 Sat Sports Toto 287
6443 CON 3868/13 17/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 514
6443 SP 3538/11 02/10/11 Sun Damacai 563
6443 SP 634/10 26/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 371
6443 SP 3301/10 07/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 231
6443 SP 3215/09 15/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 176
6443 CON 3091/08 25/11/08 Tue Sports Toto 263
6443 SP 2985/08 30/07/08 Wed Damacai 118
6443 SP 108/07 25/08/07 Sat Magnum 4D 340
6443 SP 2698/06 04/11/06 Sat Damacai 294
6443 1ST 104/06 30/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 66
6443 SP 2627/06 08/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 203
6443 SP 2512/05 08/06/05 Wed Sports Toto 245
6443 SP 2457/05 01/06/05 Wed Damacai 7
6443 CON 2492/05 24/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 38
6443 1ST 2349/04 23/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 305
6443 SP 2289/04 11/02/04 Wed Sports Toto 133
6443 CON 2220/04 06/01/04 Tue Damacai 36
6443 CON 2047/02 22/12/02 Sun Damacai 380
6443 SP 129/02 27/10/02 Sun Magnum 4D 56
6443 1ST 100/02 21/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 67
6443 CON 1763/01 25/03/01 Sun Damacai 514
6443 SP 014/01 03/02/01 Sat Magnum 4D 50
6443 CON 1573/00 23/01/00 Sun Damacai 377
6443 SP 1570/00 16/01/00 Sun Damacai 7
6443 SP 006/99 13/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 368
6443 SP 1358/98 03/10/98 Sat Damacai 102
6443 CON 1316/98 27/06/98 Sat Damacai 98
6443 1ST 1277/98 28/03/98 Sat Damacai 91
6443 SP 1166/97 12/07/97 Sat Damacai 259
6443 CON 004/97 08/01/97 Wed Magnum 4D 185
6443 SP 975/95 20/12/95 Wed Sports Toto 385
6443 CON 0577/93 06/10/93 Wed Damacai 805
6443 SP 097/93 14/08/93 Sat Magnum 4D 53
6443 1ST 0366/92 31/05/92 Sun Damacai 440
6443 1ST 0340/92 01/04/92 Wed Damacai 60
6443 CON 011/89 26/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1161
6443 CON 076/88 25/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 215

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008590 sec (S:DO2)