Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6408 Magnum 4D 萬能 Latin Dictionary
拉丁文字典
6408 Damacai 大馬彩 RIDGE
6408 Sports Toto 多多 Tie up

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 2 18 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6408 SP 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
6408 2ND 5551/22 16/11/22 Wed Sports Toto 546
6408 CON 5466/22 31/05/22 Tue Sports Toto 169
6408 3RD 4996/19 22/12/19 Sun Damacai 891
6408 CON 5047/19 18/12/19 Wed Sports Toto 4
6408 1ST 4898/19 25/05/19 Sat Damacai 207
6408 SP 4775/18 19/05/18 Sat Sports Toto 371
6408 1ST 4710/18 22/04/18 Sun Damacai 27
6408 CON 896/17 07/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 197
6408 CON 4421/16 11/09/16 Sun Damacai 391

Advertisements

6408 1ST 4303/15 29/09/15 Tue Sports Toto 284
6408 SP 4219/15 26/07/15 Sun Damacai 65
6408 CON 4102/14 13/08/14 Wed Sports Toto 347
6408 SP 4099/14 06/08/14 Wed Sports Toto 7
6408 SP 4062/14 18/05/14 Sun Sports Toto 80
6408 CON 4062/14 18/05/14 Sun Sports Toto 0
6408 SP 258/14 25/03/14 Tue Magnum 4D 54
6408 CON 3646/12 08/05/12 Tue Damacai 686
6408 1ST 3331/10 27/07/10 Tue Damacai 651
6408 SP 151/07 24/11/07 Sat Magnum 4D 976
6408 CON 2923/07 11/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 13
6408 CON 2742/07 06/02/07 Tue Damacai 278
6408 CON 132/06 04/11/06 Sat Magnum 4D 94
6408 SP 2352/04 24/10/04 Sun Damacai 741
6408 SP 2006/02 25/09/02 Wed Damacai 760
6408 CON 1875/01 04/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 417
6408 CON 1812/01 15/07/01 Sun Damacai 20
6408 CON 1692/00 18/10/00 Wed Damacai 270
6408 SP 1591/00 04/03/00 Sat Damacai 228
6408 SP 131/99 31/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 125
6408 2ND 1439/99 03/04/99 Sat Damacai 211
6408 SP 1384/98 29/11/98 Sun Damacai 125
6408 SP 091/98 01/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 120
6408 SP 1324/98 15/07/98 Wed Damacai 17
6408 SP 1308/98 07/06/98 Sun Damacai 38
6408 CON 1194/97 14/09/97 Sun Damacai 266
6408 SP 1055/96 26/10/96 Sat Damacai 323
6408 CON 096/95 12/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 441
6408 CON 879/95 10/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 94
6408 CON 0794/95 25/02/95 Sat Damacai 74
6408 CON 0312/92 26/01/92 Sun Damacai 1126
6408 SP 0246/91 25/08/91 Sun Damacai 154
6408 3RD 117/90 29/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 330
6408 CON 0103/90 25/08/90 Sat Damacai 35
6408 CON 084/87 12/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1140
6408 SP 040/86 03/04/86 Thu Magnum 4D 465

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009937 sec (S:DO2)