Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6058 Magnum 4D 萬能 Received SMS Greeting Message
收到短讯贺卡
6058 Damacai 大馬彩 JEWELRIES
6058 Sports Toto 多多 massage
按摩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 15 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6058 CON 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
6058 CON 5790/24 20/04/24 Sat Sports Toto 25
6058 SP 614/21 24/11/21 Wed Magnum 4D 878
6058 CON 5133/20 21/10/20 Wed Damacai 399
6058 CON 5102/20 15/08/20 Sat Damacai 67
6058 CON 304/20 01/02/20 Sat Magnum 4D 196
6058 CON 210/19 14/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 202
6058 SP 4836/19 09/01/19 Wed Damacai 186
6058 3RD 4836/18 23/09/18 Sun Sports Toto 108
6058 CON 4824/18 29/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 25

Advertisements

6058 SP 4732/18 18/02/18 Sun Sports Toto 182
6058 SP 4644/17 10/12/17 Sun Damacai 70
6058 CON 4481/17 11/01/17 Wed Damacai 333
6058 SP 593/10 30/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 2387
6058 SP 268/08 17/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 682
6058 SP 2699/06 08/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 771
6058 SP 2591/05 27/11/05 Sun Sports Toto 223
6058 1ST 2469/05 28/06/05 Tue Damacai 152
6058 3RD 2197/03 26/07/03 Sat Sports Toto 703
6058 SP 1926/01 01/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 602
6058 CON 133/01 07/11/01 Wed Magnum 4D 24
6058 SP 1837/01 08/09/01 Sat Damacai 60
6058 2ND 1727/00 03/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 370
6058 CON 1714/00 06/08/00 Sun Sports Toto 28
6058 SP 1626/00 23/01/00 Sun Sports Toto 196
6058 SP 115/99 25/09/99 Sat Magnum 4D 120
6058 SP 048/98 22/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 521
6058 CON 1189/97 03/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 354
6058 CON 1144/97 18/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 105
6058 CON 096/96 11/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 160
6058 CON 767/94 24/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 718
6058 SP 546/93 25/03/93 Thu Sports Toto 517
6058 SP 0310/92 22/01/92 Wed Damacai 428
6058 CON 086/90 19/07/90 Thu Magnum 4D 552
6058 CON 001/86 02/01/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1659

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000350 sec