Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6048 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hill
山丘
6048 Damacai 大馬彩 FACTION GROUP
帮派
6048 Sports Toto 多多 labor day
劳动日

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 18 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6048 CON 996/24 14/02/24 Wed Magnum 4D 94
6048 2ND 5684/23 26/12/23 Tue Damacai 50
6048 CON 5705/23 15/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 72
6048 CON 5644/23 27/09/23 Wed Damacai 18
6048 CON 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 29
6048 SP 5457/22 24/08/22 Wed Damacai 370
6048 2ND 5416/22 05/06/22 Sun Damacai 80
6048 CON 375/20 08/07/20 Wed Magnum 4D 697
6048 CON 5016/19 12/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 270
6048 SP 4923/19 23/03/19 Sat Sports Toto 203

Advertisements

6048 SP 4822/18 26/08/18 Sun Sports Toto 178
6048 CON 4621/17 28/10/17 Sat Damacai 302
6048 CON 828/17 20/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 161
6048 SP 4526/16 27/12/16 Tue Sports Toto 144
6048 SP 4406/16 13/08/16 Sat Damacai 136
6048 CON 684/16 09/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 4
6048 CON 4396/16 02/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 129
6048 CON 524/15 26/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 189
6048 SP 4059/14 02/09/14 Tue Damacai 389
6048 CON 303/14 25/06/14 Wed Magnum 4D 69
6048 SP 879/12 12/02/12 Sun Magnum 4D 864
6048 SP 754/11 29/05/11 Sun Magnum 4D 259
6048 SP 3315/10 26/06/10 Sat Damacai 337
6048 CON 2857/07 17/10/07 Wed Damacai 983
6048 CON 2864/07 04/07/07 Wed Sports Toto 105
6048 3RD 045/07 08/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 87
6048 CON 2671/06 03/09/06 Sun Damacai 217
6048 SP 1701/00 07/11/00 Tue Damacai 2126
6048 SP 1492/99 03/04/99 Sat Sports Toto 584
6048 SP 1332/98 02/08/98 Sun Damacai 244
6048 CON 1365/98 17/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 46
6048 SP 134/97 08/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 221
6048 CON 1260/97 15/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 24
6048 SP 1142/97 12/01/97 Sun Sports Toto 276
6048 SP 0366/92 31/05/92 Sun Damacai 1687
6048 CON 0294/91 15/12/91 Sun Damacai 168
6048 SP 0187/91 10/04/91 Wed Damacai 249
6048 SP 0054/90 04/03/90 Sun Damacai 402
6048 CON 084/87 12/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 966
6048 3RD 088/85 14/11/85 Thu Magnum 4D 605

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010168 sec (S:DO2)