Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6019 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hot
酷热
6019 Damacai 大馬彩 HEAT WAVE
6019 Sports Toto 多多 Heat

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 13 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6019 CON 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 112
6019 SP 5270/21 14/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 46
6019 SP 4898/19 25/05/19 Sat Damacai 690
6019 SP 4445/16 30/10/16 Sun Damacai 937
6019 CON 4433/16 05/10/16 Wed Damacai 25
6019 SP 4289/15 16/12/15 Wed Damacai 294
6019 CON 4240/15 06/09/15 Sun Damacai 101
6019 CON 3872/13 14/08/13 Wed Damacai 753
6019 SP 145/13 10/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 4
6019 SP 3840/13 19/02/13 Tue Sports Toto 172

Advertisements

6019 SP 919/12 05/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 57
6019 CON 3614/12 03/03/12 Sat Damacai 63
6019 CON 3540/11 05/10/11 Wed Damacai 150
6019 CON 652/10 31/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 339
6019 2ND 491/09 05/12/09 Sat Magnum 4D 330
6019 2ND 358/09 04/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 276
6019 CON 267/08 16/08/08 Sat Magnum 4D 200
6019 SP 2711/06 02/12/06 Sat Damacai 623
6019 CON 2665/06 20/08/06 Sun Damacai 104
6019 SP 070/04 12/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 799
6019 3RD 019/04 14/02/04 Sat Magnum 4D 119
6019 CON 2193/03 16/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 213
6019 SP 2012/02 06/10/02 Sun Damacai 283
6019 CON 2029/02 17/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 81
6019 CON 1952/02 26/05/02 Sun Damacai 52
6019 SP 063/02 26/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 0
6019 CON 101/98 23/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 1372
6019 CON 1364/98 14/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 70
6019 SP 131/96 02/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 589
6019 CON 980/95 31/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 307
6019 CON 0723/94 11/09/94 Sun Damacai 476
6019 CON 0412/92 16/09/92 Wed Damacai 725
6019 CON 101/90 23/08/90 Thu Magnum 4D 755
6019 CON 081/88 07/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 777
6019 SP 094/86 07/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 700
6019 CON 045/85 04/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 368

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006199 sec (S:DO2)