Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6014 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lodged For The Night
寄宿
6014 Damacai 大馬彩 NIGHT WITH STARS
宿
6014 Sports Toto 多多 Night
宿

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 16 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6014 SP 823/23 25/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 5
6014 SP 654/22 13/02/22 Sun Magnum 4D 346
6014 CON 4991/19 11/12/19 Wed Damacai 795
6014 1ST 113/18 15/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 361
6014 SP 4661/18 16/01/18 Tue Damacai 333
6014 SP 758/17 03/01/17 Tue Magnum 4D 378
6014 CON 4489/16 12/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 83
6014 1ST 586/16 26/01/16 Tue Magnum 4D 260
6014 CON 4270/15 07/11/15 Sat Damacai 80
6014 3RD 324/14 10/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 454

Advertisements

6014 2ND 173/13 05/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 288
6014 SP 3782/12 28/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 342
6014 CON 3742/12 05/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 84
6014 CON 3595/12 25/01/12 Wed Damacai 193
6014 3RD 815/11 05/10/11 Wed Magnum 4D 112
6014 SP 3475/11 21/05/11 Sat Damacai 137
6014 SP 3464/11 12/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 129
6014 CON 3291/10 20/01/10 Wed Sports Toto 357
6014 CON 3135/09 21/06/09 Sun Damacai 213
6014 SP 253/08 13/07/08 Sun Magnum 4D 343
6014 CON 065/07 23/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 417
6014 CON 2553/05 04/09/05 Sun Sports Toto 626
6014 CON 060/05 18/05/05 Wed Magnum 4D 109
6014 SP 2264/04 11/04/04 Sun Damacai 402
6014 CON 2161/03 31/08/03 Sun Damacai 224
6014 CON 1919/02 13/03/02 Wed Damacai 536
6014 3RD 1806/01 01/07/01 Sun Damacai 255
6014 CON 1714/00 06/08/00 Sun Sports Toto 329
6014 CON 1699/00 04/07/00 Tue Sports Toto 33
6014 SP 1571/99 21/09/99 Tue Sports Toto 287
6014 CON 1344/98 30/08/98 Sun Damacai 387
6014 SP 1176/97 03/08/97 Sun Damacai 392
6014 SP 1163/97 02/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 154
6014 CON 0830/95 20/05/95 Sat Damacai 652
6014 SP 0785/95 04/02/95 Sat Damacai 105
6014 CON 0253/91 11/09/91 Wed Damacai 1242
6014 SP 088/91 25/07/91 Thu Magnum 4D 48
6014 2ND 046/90 16/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 465
6014 SP 038/90 29/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 18
6014 CON 110/88 12/09/88 Mon Magnum 4D 563
6014 SP 058/85 05/09/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1103

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013487 sec (S:DO2)