Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5991 Magnum 4D 萬能 English Literature
英文文学
5991 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL TO FRANCE
去法国
5991 Sports Toto 多多 Go to France
去法国

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 20 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5991 CON 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
5991 CON 802/22 14/12/22 Wed Magnum 4D 42
5991 SP 702/22 31/05/22 Tue Magnum 4D 197
5991 SP 5450/22 24/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 37
5991 CON 5216/21 11/04/21 Sun Damacai 378
5991 CON 5135/20 01/07/20 Wed Sports Toto 284
5991 CON 285/19 22/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 192
5991 CON 4967/19 20/10/19 Sun Damacai 63
5991 1ST 762/17 11/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 1012
5991 1ST 4165/14 20/12/14 Sat Sports Toto 753

Advertisements

5991 2ND 4035/14 25/03/14 Tue Sports Toto 36
5991 CON 160/13 07/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 199
5991 SP 3728/12 07/07/12 Sat Sports Toto 427
5991 CON 3637/12 04/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 185
5991 CON 3563/11 03/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 154
5991 SP 3235/10 13/01/10 Wed Damacai 567
5991 SP 3172/09 16/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 242
5991 2ND 3105/09 22/04/09 Wed Damacai 24
5991 SP 328/08 28/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 115
5991 SP 3063/08 27/09/08 Sat Sports Toto 92
5991 SP 2947/08 02/01/08 Wed Sports Toto 269
5991 CON 2638/06 24/06/06 Sat Damacai 557
5991 SP 2606/05 28/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 178
5991 CON 2589/05 23/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 35
5991 SP 142/04 27/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 361
5991 CON 2372/04 11/08/04 Wed Sports Toto 108
5991 SP 020/03 15/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 543
5991 CON 1992/02 24/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 297
5991 SP 037/02 27/03/02 Wed Magnum 4D 28
5991 SP 1723/00 24/12/00 Sun Damacai 458
5991 CON 1589/99 31/10/99 Sun Sports Toto 420
5991 3RD 1568/99 15/09/99 Wed Sports Toto 46
5991 SP 1395/98 23/12/98 Wed Damacai 266
5991 CON 1186/97 26/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 606
5991 SP 1105/96 19/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 189
5991 SP 0952/96 28/02/96 Wed Damacai 234
5991 SP 890/95 04/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 269
5991 SP 103/93 28/08/93 Sat Magnum 4D 645
5991 2ND 0428/92 24/10/92 Sat Damacai 308
5991 CON 0135/90 09/12/90 Sun Damacai 685
5991 SP 041/86 05/04/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1709
5991 3RD 008/85 11/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 329

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012700 sec (S:DO2)