Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5897 Magnum 4D 萬能 Committed Suicide Because of Idol
为偶像自杀
5897 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL TO BUTTERWORTH
去北海
5897 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Butterworth
去北海

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5897 SP 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
5897 CON 412/20 30/09/20 Wed Magnum 4D 784
5897 CON 160/19 24/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 556
5897 SP 4660/17 27/09/17 Wed Sports Toto 543
5897 SP 876/17 29/08/17 Tue Magnum 4D 29
5897 SP 4478/17 04/01/17 Wed Damacai 237
5897 SP 4367/16 06/02/16 Sat Sports Toto 333
5897 1ST 4242/15 23/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 259
5897 CON 4143/15 18/02/15 Wed Damacai 94
5897 SP 3819/13 09/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 770

Advertisements

5897 CON 3450/11 30/03/11 Wed Damacai 234
5897 SP 3294/10 26/01/10 Tue Sports Toto 428
5897 CON 3125/09 31/05/09 Sun Damacai 240
5897 CON 3136/09 24/02/09 Tue Sports Toto 96
5897 SP 3024/08 29/10/08 Wed Damacai 118
5897 CON 161/07 15/12/07 Sat Magnum 4D 319
5897 SP 147/07 17/11/07 Sat Magnum 4D 28
5897 CON 2889/07 29/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 80
5897 CON 2540/05 30/11/05 Wed Damacai 637
5897 CON 2435/05 17/04/05 Sun Damacai 227
5897 CON 023/04 22/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 420
5897 CON 018/04 11/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 11
5897 SP 2193/03 08/11/03 Sat Damacai 95
5897 SP 2068/03 05/02/03 Wed Damacai 276
5897 SP 1861/01 31/10/01 Wed Damacai 462
5897 SP 1761/00 19/11/00 Sun Sports Toto 346
5897 CON 058/00 13/05/00 Sat Magnum 4D 190
5897 SP 108/98 09/09/98 Wed Magnum 4D 612
5897 SP 1229/97 03/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 402
5897 2ND 1070/96 30/11/96 Sat Damacai 246
5897 CON 1018/96 30/03/96 Sat Sports Toto 245
5897 SP 095/88 08/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 2791
5897 CON 052/86 01/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 830
5897 CON 077/85 19/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 194

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008790 sec (S:DO2)