Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5799 Magnum 4D 萬能 Buying 4D Numbers
买万字
5799 Damacai 大馬彩 WAR SHIP ON FIRE
火烧木舰
5799 Sports Toto 多多 Burning the mother ship
火烧母艦

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 12 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5799 SP 5801/24 15/05/24 Wed Sports Toto 3
5799 SP 928/23 16/09/23 Sat Magnum 4D 242
5799 CON 5234/21 23/05/21 Sun Damacai 846
5799 CON 115/18 19/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 886
5799 CON 4493/17 01/02/17 Wed Damacai 686
5799 CON 4032/14 19/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 1050
5799 SP 255/14 19/03/14 Wed Magnum 4D 0
5799 SP 3913/13 20/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 242
5799 CON 3739/12 17/11/12 Sat Damacai 245
5799 CON 3751/12 26/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 83

Advertisements

5799 SP 3539/11 12/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 297
5799 CON 3390/10 28/11/10 Sun Damacai 196
5799 SP 2805/07 25/02/07 Sun Sports Toto 1372
5799 CON 2475/05 10/07/05 Sun Damacai 595
5799 SP 2512/05 08/06/05 Wed Sports Toto 32
5799 1ST 2408/05 20/02/05 Sun Damacai 108
5799 SP 2347/04 13/10/04 Wed Damacai 130
5799 CON 2397/04 06/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 7
5799 CON 116/03 27/09/03 Sat Magnum 4D 375
5799 3RD 2126/03 14/06/03 Sat Damacai 105
5799 CON 2168/03 24/05/03 Sat Sports Toto 21
5799 SP 072/02 16/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 342
5799 CON 1731/00 10/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 644
5799 3RD 095/00 06/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 35
5799 1ST 1231/97 09/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 1093
5799 SP 132/94 02/11/94 Wed Magnum 4D 1011
5799 SP 0640/94 02/03/94 Wed Damacai 245
5799 CON 0545/93 24/07/93 Sat Damacai 221
5799 CON 410/92 13/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 437
5799 CON 118/91 03/10/91 Thu Magnum 4D 223
5799 2ND 060/90 19/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 502
5799 CON 083/85 02/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1659
5799 3RD 051/85 18/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 76

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008609 sec (S:DO2)