Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5755 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drying Chinese Sausages
晒腊肠
5755 Damacai 大馬彩 DRYING CHINESE SAUSAGE / LAP CHEONG
晒臘肠
5755 Sports Toto 多多 Drying the dachshund
晒腊肠

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5755 SP 5738/23 27/12/23 Wed Sports Toto 175
5755 SP 5684/23 29/08/23 Tue Sports Toto 120
5755 CON 494/21 21/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 891
5755 3RD 4991/19 11/12/19 Wed Damacai 466
5755 CON 147/19 23/02/19 Sat Magnum 4D 291
5755 CON 4799/18 27/10/18 Sat Damacai 119
5755 SP 770/17 25/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 640
5755 CON 459/15 09/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 627
5755 3RD 338/14 07/09/14 Sun Magnum 4D 244
5755 SP 4010/14 21/05/14 Wed Damacai 109

Advertisements

5755 SP 3861/13 21/07/13 Sun Damacai 23
5755 CON 3760/12 29/12/12 Sat Damacai 204
5755 CON 662/10 21/11/10 Sun Magnum 4D 769
5755 CON 636/10 29/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 53
5755 CON 3249/10 10/02/10 Wed Damacai 231
5755 SP 3246/10 03/02/10 Wed Damacai 7
5755 SP 3268/09 02/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 63
5755 SP 3093/08 29/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 368
5755 SP 2903/07 29/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 427
5755 1ST 034/07 14/03/07 Wed Magnum 4D 199
5755 SP 070/05 11/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 641
5755 SP 2436/05 02/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 160
5755 SP 2199/03 22/11/03 Sat Damacai 407
5755 CON 1897/01 23/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 790
5755 CON 1728/01 06/01/01 Sat Damacai 260
5755 SP 1649/00 15/07/00 Sat Damacai 175
5755 SP 1633/00 07/06/00 Wed Damacai 38
5755 SP 1500/99 21/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 413
5755 SP 1255/97 04/10/97 Sat Sports Toto 564
5755 CON 088/97 23/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 73
5755 CON 1051/96 16/10/96 Wed Damacai 280
5755 CON 0891/95 08/10/95 Sun Damacai 374
5755 CON 0809/95 01/04/95 Sat Damacai 190
5755 1ST 771/94 01/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 212
5755 SP 463/92 13/09/92 Sun Sports Toto 718
5755 SP 154/91 26/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 262
5755 SP 147/88 08/12/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1113
5755 CON 014/87 31/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 677
5755 CON 099/86 17/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 167
5755 CON 095/85 30/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 260

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009501 sec (S:DO2)