Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5741 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tree Fell And Blocked Road
大树阻路
5741 Damacai 大馬彩 FALLEN TREE
大树阻路
5741 Sports Toto 多多 Big tree blocking the road
大树阻路

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 17 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5741 SP 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 12
5741 CON 5454/22 04/05/22 Wed Sports Toto 385
5741 CON 505/21 11/04/21 Sun Magnum 4D 388
5741 SP 5204/21 20/03/21 Sat Damacai 22
5741 SP 202/19 26/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 633
5741 2ND 4834/19 05/01/19 Sat Damacai 172
5741 CON 121/18 30/12/18 Sun Magnum 4D 6
5741 SP 4869/18 28/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 32
5741 3RD 4862/18 14/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 14
5741 CON 759/17 04/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 679

Advertisements

5741 CON 4341/16 29/03/16 Tue Damacai 190
5741 SP 4335/15 01/12/15 Tue Sports Toto 119
5741 CON 554/15 24/11/15 Tue Magnum 4D 7
5741 SP 4002/14 04/05/14 Sun Damacai 569
5741 SP 981/12 09/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 602
5741 CON 447/09 06/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 1099
5741 CON 036/07 18/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 903
5741 CON 2774/06 23/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 85
5741 CON 2767/06 06/12/06 Wed Sports Toto 17
5741 SP 114/06 23/09/06 Sat Magnum 4D 74
5741 3RD 2566/06 25/01/06 Wed Damacai 241
5741 CON 2562/06 18/01/06 Wed Damacai 7
5741 CON 120/04 06/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 469
5741 CON 2049/02 31/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 767
5741 CON 1698/00 01/11/00 Wed Damacai 668
5741 SP 1398/98 02/09/98 Wed Sports Toto 791
5741 CON 1356/98 27/05/98 Wed Sports Toto 98
5741 CON 013/98 31/01/98 Sat Magnum 4D 116
5741 SP 1128/97 13/04/97 Sun Damacai 293
5741 CON 1180/97 12/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 1
5741 SP 1106/97 22/02/97 Sat Damacai 49
5741 SP 113/96 21/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 154
5741 CON 0973/96 17/04/96 Wed Damacai 157
5741 SP 988/96 20/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 88
5741 CON 038/94 28/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 663
5741 SP 0595/93 17/11/93 Wed Damacai 131
5741 SP 005/90 11/01/90 Thu Magnum 4D 1406
5741 SP 032/89 16/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 301
5741 CON 032/87 14/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 733
5741 SP 146/86 06/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 98

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011502 sec (S:DO2)