Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5688 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sneezing
打喷嚏
5688 Damacai 大馬彩 SNEEZING
打喷嚏
5688 Sports Toto 多多 Sneezing
打喷嚏

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 2 23 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5688 SP 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
5688 CON 890/23 24/06/23 Sat Magnum 4D 232
5688 2ND 5600/23 21/06/23 Wed Damacai 3
5688 SP 742/22 16/08/22 Tue Magnum 4D 309
5688 CON 736/22 06/08/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
5688 CON 4954/19 22/09/19 Sun Damacai 1049
5688 SP 4974/19 14/07/19 Sun Sports Toto 70
5688 SP 4481/17 11/01/17 Wed Damacai 914
5688 SP 4445/16 13/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 182
5688 CON 4387/16 13/03/16 Sun Sports Toto 122

Advertisements

5688 CON 4108/14 10/12/14 Wed Damacai 399
5688 CON 3884/13 07/09/13 Sat Damacai 459
5688 CON 130/13 06/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 63
5688 SP 3767/12 26/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 283
5688 3RD 3761/12 15/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 11
5688 CON 589/10 23/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 815
5688 CON 3316/10 07/03/10 Sun Sports Toto 108
5688 CON 3297/10 31/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 35
5688 CON 3246/09 18/10/09 Sun Sports Toto 105
5688 CON 333/09 10/01/09 Sat Magnum 4D 281
5688 2ND 270/08 23/08/08 Sat Magnum 4D 140
5688 SP 2753/07 28/02/07 Wed Damacai 542
5688 CON 117/06 30/09/06 Sat Magnum 4D 151
5688 SP 2618/06 13/05/06 Sat Damacai 140
5688 SP 051/06 29/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 14
5688 SP 2596/05 10/12/05 Sat Sports Toto 140
5688 1ST 2544/05 10/12/05 Sat Damacai 0
5688 CON 2594/05 04/12/05 Sun Sports Toto 6
5688 CON 2418/05 09/03/05 Wed Damacai 270
5688 SP 2434/04 29/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 70
5688 3RD 2205/03 06/12/03 Sat Damacai 389
5688 1ST 2226/03 28/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 69
5688 SP 2096/02 14/12/02 Sat Sports Toto 288
5688 CON 052/01 02/05/01 Wed Magnum 4D 591
5688 CON 1739/00 30/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 214
5688 CON 1078/96 18/12/96 Wed Damacai 1382
5688 SP 1090/96 14/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 95
5688 SP 1008/96 06/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 192
5688 SP 935/95 17/09/95 Sun Sports Toto 171
5688 SP 0854/95 15/07/95 Sat Damacai 64
5688 SP 0792/95 19/02/95 Sun Damacai 146
5688 CON 0654/94 03/04/94 Sun Damacai 322
5688 SP 144/93 02/12/93 Thu Magnum 4D 122
5688 CON 532/93 21/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 284
5688 2ND 452/92 19/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 186
5688 2ND 0255/91 15/09/91 Sun Damacai 339
5688 CON 063/90 26/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 477
5688 SP 126/88 20/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 583
5688 CON 091/88 30/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 82
5688 SP 109/87 10/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 324
5688 CON 072/87 14/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 88
5688 SP 048/87 19/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 56
5688 1ST 086/86 19/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 274
5688 SP 029/86 08/03/86 Sat Magnum 4D 133
5688 SP 013/85 23/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 289

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009912 sec (S:DO2)