Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5654 Magnum 4D 萬能 Gold-Plated Medal
镀金奖牌
5654 Damacai 大馬彩 LEARNING TO CRAWL
学爬
5654 Sports Toto 多多 Learning to climb
学爬

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 9 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5654 CON 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 112
5654 2ND 5070/20 04/02/20 Tue Sports Toto 481
5654 SP 4981/19 20/11/19 Wed Damacai 76
5654 CON 4711/18 10/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 679
5654 CON 4633/17 19/11/17 Sun Damacai 52
5654 2ND 863/17 02/08/17 Wed Magnum 4D 109
5654 CON 4556/17 14/06/17 Wed Damacai 49
5654 CON 827/17 17/05/17 Wed Magnum 4D 28
5654 SP 782/17 18/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 88
5654 CON 679/16 31/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 202

Advertisements

5654 CON 4038/14 20/07/14 Sun Damacai 594
5654 3RD 243/14 23/02/14 Sun Magnum 4D 147
5654 3RD 159/13 04/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 172
5654 SP 937/12 10/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 451
5654 SP 928/12 23/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 18
5654 2ND 3646/12 22/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 122
5654 CON 795/11 27/08/11 Sat Magnum 4D 148
5654 CON 3419/11 29/01/11 Sat Damacai 210
5654 CON 3439/10 20/11/10 Sat Sports Toto 70
5654 CON 431/09 05/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 472
5654 CON 2675/06 10/09/06 Sun Damacai 1060
5654 CON 2616/06 18/01/06 Wed Sports Toto 235
5654 CON 2587/05 19/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 60
5654 CON 2427/05 30/03/05 Wed Damacai 234
5654 2ND 2217/03 31/12/03 Wed Damacai 455
5654 SP 085/01 18/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 896
5654 SP 1560/99 28/08/99 Sat Sports Toto 690
5654 SP 1471/99 12/06/99 Sat Damacai 77
5654 CON 1401/99 06/01/99 Wed Damacai 157
5654 CON 1393/98 19/12/98 Sat Damacai 18
5654 1ST 1243/98 07/01/98 Wed Damacai 346
5654 CON 1231/97 10/12/97 Wed Damacai 28
5654 CON 0255/91 15/09/91 Sun Damacai 2278
5654 CON 062/91 25/05/91 Sat Magnum 4D 113
5654 SP 135/87 08/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1294

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005816 sec (S:DO2)