Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5526 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lost Watch
丢失手表
5526 Damacai 大馬彩 WATCH LOST
失了手表
5526 Sports Toto 多多 Lost the watch
失了手表

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 13 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5526 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
5526 CON 5303/21 09/10/21 Sat Damacai 4
5526 CON 5183/20 14/10/20 Wed Sports Toto 360
5526 SP 248/19 02/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 378
5526 CON 124/19 06/01/19 Sun Magnum 4D 269
5526 CON 4810/18 01/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 158
5526 CON 4740/18 27/06/18 Wed Damacai 35
5526 CON 4594/17 10/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 413
5526 CON 586/16 26/01/16 Tue Magnum 4D 470
5526 3RD 4291/15 20/12/15 Sun Damacai 37

Advertisements

5526 SP 3490/11 22/06/11 Wed Damacai 1603
5526 SP 3317/10 29/06/10 Tue Damacai 358
5526 CON 378/09 15/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 440
5526 CON 324/08 20/12/08 Sat Magnum 4D 116
5526 CON 316/08 02/12/08 Tue Magnum 4D 18
5526 CON 2828/07 12/08/07 Sun Damacai 478
5526 CON 2820/07 25/07/07 Wed Damacai 18
5526 CON 2663/06 16/08/06 Wed Damacai 343
5526 SP 002/06 04/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 224
5526 SP 2589/05 23/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 42
5526 SP 129/05 26/10/05 Wed Magnum 4D 28
5526 CON 2145/03 27/07/03 Sun Damacai 822
5526 CON 146/02 07/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 232
5526 SP 1886/01 29/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 465
5526 SP 1787/01 19/05/01 Sat Damacai 102
5526 CON 1736/01 24/01/01 Wed Damacai 115
5526 CON 1784/01 13/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 11
5526 CON 1745/00 14/10/00 Sat Sports Toto 91
5526 CON 1659/00 06/08/00 Sun Damacai 69
5526 SP 095/00 06/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 0
5526 3RD 022/00 19/02/00 Sat Magnum 4D 169
5526 CON 134/99 07/11/99 Sun Magnum 4D 104
5526 SP 1458/99 16/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 295
5526 SP 1223/97 22/11/97 Sat Damacai 420
5526 2ND 046/95 16/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 951
5526 3RD 0430/92 28/10/92 Wed Damacai 900
5526 SP 113/92 19/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 39
5526 CON 0316/92 05/02/92 Wed Damacai 227
5526 CON 0072/90 06/05/90 Sun Damacai 640

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006353 sec (S:DO2)