Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5477 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bowling Alley
保龄球场
5477 Damacai 大馬彩 CUTTING HAIR
理发
5477 Sports Toto 多多 Haircut
理发

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 18 27

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5477 CON 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
5477 CON 5417/22 08/06/22 Wed Damacai 168
5477 SP 704/22 04/06/22 Sat Magnum 4D 4
5477 CON 5360/21 17/10/21 Sun Sports Toto 230
5477 CON 4884/19 21/04/19 Sun Damacai 910
5477 SP 154/19 10/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 42
5477 CON 150/19 02/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 8
5477 CON 4820/18 05/12/18 Wed Damacai 87
5477 SP 972/18 04/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 276
5477 CON 958/18 07/02/18 Wed Magnum 4D 25

Advertisements

5477 CON 492/15 19/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 605
5477 SP 486/15 05/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 14
5477 SP 136/13 20/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 715
5477 CON 018/12 24/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 238
5477 CON 3773/12 07/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 48
5477 CON 3663/12 13/06/12 Wed Damacai 116
5477 SP 3617/11 26/11/11 Sat Sports Toto 200
5477 2ND 3436/10 13/11/10 Sat Sports Toto 378
5477 SP 3423/10 17/10/10 Sun Sports Toto 27
5477 CON 3287/10 27/04/10 Tue Damacai 173
5477 SP 3274/10 31/03/10 Wed Damacai 27
5477 SP 3288/10 13/01/10 Wed Sports Toto 77
5477 CON 395/09 23/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 235
5477 CON 3076/09 18/02/09 Wed Damacai 94
5477 SP 2885/07 16/12/07 Sun Damacai 430
5477 CON 120/06 07/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 435
5477 SP 2618/06 22/01/06 Sun Sports Toto 258
5477 CON 128/05 23/10/05 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5477 1ST 061/05 21/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 155
5477 CON 2427/05 30/03/05 Wed Damacai 52
5477 CON 2197/03 16/11/03 Sun Damacai 500
5477 3RD 120/02 06/10/02 Sun Magnum 4D 406
5477 SP 2018/02 22/06/02 Sat Sports Toto 106
5477 CON 1822/01 05/08/01 Sun Damacai 321
5477 CON 1701/00 07/11/00 Tue Damacai 271
5477 SP 031/00 11/03/00 Sat Magnum 4D 241
5477 2ND 1428/98 08/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 489
5477 1ST 058/98 16/05/98 Sat Magnum 4D 176
5477 CON 1232/97 13/12/97 Sat Damacai 154
5477 SP 1124/97 05/04/97 Sat Damacai 252
5477 CON 083/96 13/07/96 Sat Magnum 4D 266
5477 SP 1003/96 24/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 140
5477 CON 117/95 30/09/95 Sat Magnum 4D 147
5477 SP 141/94 23/11/94 Wed Magnum 4D 311
5477 SP 742/94 26/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 150
5477 CON 0447/92 07/12/92 Mon Damacai 566
5477 CON 0227/91 13/07/91 Sat Damacai 513
5477 SP 0133/90 05/12/90 Wed Damacai 220
5477 CON 115/87 24/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1168

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009348 sec (S:DO2)