Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5458 Magnum 4D 萬能 Reconciled
和解
5458 Damacai 大馬彩 PEACE
和解
5458 Sports Toto 多多 Reconciliation
和解

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 16 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5458 CON 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
5458 CON 5167/21 03/01/21 Sun Damacai 752
5458 CON 5095/20 29/07/20 Wed Damacai 158
5458 CON 5091/20 19/07/20 Sun Damacai 10
5458 1ST 278/19 07/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 225
5458 SP 4721/18 30/01/18 Tue Sports Toto 676
5458 SP 914/17 11/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 80
5458 SP 4605/17 24/09/17 Sun Damacai 48
5458 SP 4543/17 14/05/17 Sun Damacai 133
5458 3RD 4572/17 28/03/17 Tue Sports Toto 47

Advertisements

5458 CON 554/15 24/11/15 Tue Magnum 4D 63
5458 SP 4057/14 30/08/14 Sat Damacai 451
5458 SP 3877/13 05/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 482
5458 SP 3753/12 15/12/12 Sat Damacai 141
5458 SP 3664/12 16/06/12 Sat Damacai 182
5458 SP 3648/12 25/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 143
5458 SP 3332/10 28/07/10 Wed Damacai 546
5458 CON 476/09 04/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 266
5458 CON 3163/09 25/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 193
5458 CON 003/06 07/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 1204
5458 SP 003/02 06/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 1462
5458 1ST 156/01 30/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 7
5458 SP 1743/01 07/02/01 Wed Damacai 326
5458 SP 1656/00 30/07/00 Sun Damacai 192
5458 CON 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 288
5458 SP 023/95 22/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 1697
5458 SP 776/94 14/09/94 Wed Sports Toto 161
5458 CON 0615/94 02/01/94 Sun Damacai 255
5458 CON 074/93 21/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 195
5458 SP 0182/91 30/03/91 Sat Damacai 814
5458 CON 037/89 27/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 733

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011159 sec (S:DO2)