Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5457 Magnum 4D 萬能 Depositing Money
存钱
5457 Damacai 大馬彩 LOAN
贷款
5457 Sports Toto 多多 Loan
货款

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 8 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5457 SP 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 16
5457 SP 4944/19 01/09/19 Sun Damacai 539
5457 3RD 4627/17 07/11/17 Tue Damacai 663
5457 CON 4362/16 08/05/16 Sun Damacai 548
5457 CON 631/16 20/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 18
5457 SP 4204/15 21/06/15 Sun Damacai 304
5457 SP 313/14 19/07/14 Sat Magnum 4D 337
5457 CON 010/12 07/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 619
5457 CON 3644/12 05/05/12 Sat Damacai 186
5457 CON 3202/09 19/07/09 Sun Sports Toto 1021

Advertisements

5457 2ND 083/06 12/07/06 Wed Magnum 4D 479
5457 SP 078/05 29/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 378
5457 CON 2422/05 19/03/05 Sat Damacai 102
5457 SP 2381/04 29/12/04 Wed Damacai 80
5457 CON 2244/04 28/02/04 Sat Damacai 305
5457 CON 1643/00 01/07/00 Sat Damacai 1337
5457 CON 079/00 01/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 0
5457 SP 1687/00 07/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 24
5457 CON 1648/00 11/03/00 Sat Sports Toto 88
5457 CON 0711/94 14/08/94 Sun Damacai 2036
5457 CON 115/93 25/09/93 Sat Magnum 4D 323
5457 CON 074/93 21/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 96
5457 CON 086/91 20/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 702
5457 SP 0095/90 28/07/90 Sat Damacai 357

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006125 sec (S:DO2)