Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5403 Magnum 4D 萬能 Praying To "Datuk"
拜拿督公
5403 Damacai 大馬彩 PRAYING TO NA TUK KONG
拜拿督
5403 Sports Toto 多多 Worships Datuk
拜那督

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 14 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5403 CON 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 8
5403 CON 939/23 11/10/23 Wed Magnum 4D 242
5403 SP 5537/23 31/01/23 Tue Damacai 253
5403 CON 5510/22 24/08/22 Wed Sports Toto 160
5403 CON 4934/19 14/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 1228
5403 SP 4874/19 31/03/19 Sun Damacai 14
5403 CON 891/17 27/09/17 Wed Magnum 4D 550
5403 CON 4402/16 06/08/16 Sat Damacai 417
5403 SP 4303/16 13/01/16 Wed Damacai 206
5403 SP 3822/13 01/05/13 Wed Damacai 987

Advertisements

5403 SP 3672/12 14/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 70
5403 CON 713/11 05/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 375
5403 SP 3429/11 16/02/11 Wed Damacai 17
5403 SP 611/10 04/08/10 Wed Magnum 4D 196
5403 CON 3331/10 27/07/10 Tue Damacai 8
5403 SP 3173/09 17/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 436
5403 1ST 3062/09 21/01/09 Wed Damacai 116
5403 CON 139/04 20/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 1523
5403 CON 112/04 18/09/04 Sat Magnum 4D 63
5403 SP 2301/04 07/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 195
5403 SP 133/02 06/11/02 Wed Magnum 4D 487
5403 CON 015/02 03/02/02 Sun Magnum 4D 276
5403 CON 139/00 18/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 442
5403 CON 1271/98 14/03/98 Sat Damacai 980
5403 CON 052/97 30/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 318
5403 CON 104/93 30/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 1339
5403 CON 0530/93 19/06/93 Sat Damacai 72
5403 SP 0488/93 13/03/93 Sat Damacai 98
5403 CON 0487/93 10/03/93 Wed Damacai 3
5403 CON 005/93 11/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 58
5403 CON 441/92 23/07/92 Thu Sports Toto 172
5403 CON 0312/92 26/01/92 Sun Damacai 179
5403 SP 0187/91 10/04/91 Wed Damacai 291
5403 SP 151/88 17/12/88 Sat Magnum 4D 844
5403 CON 082/88 09/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 161

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009016 sec (S:DO2)