Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5401 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lighting Lantern
点灯笼
5401 Damacai 大馬彩 LIGHTING LANTERN
点灯笼
5401 Sports Toto 多多 Light up the lanterns
点灯笼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 17 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5401 SP 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 8
5401 CON 984/24 20/01/24 Sat Magnum 4D 141
5401 CON 704/22 04/06/22 Sat Magnum 4D 595
5401 CON 5205/20 01/12/20 Tue Sports Toto 550
5401 CON 397/20 29/08/20 Sat Magnum 4D 94
5401 CON 4891/19 08/05/19 Wed Damacai 479
5401 3RD 4929/19 03/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 35
5401 CON 023/18 19/06/18 Tue Magnum 4D 288
5401 SP 4556/17 14/06/17 Wed Damacai 370
5401 SP 465/15 23/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 753

Advertisements

5401 SP 4060/14 14/05/14 Wed Sports Toto 67
5401 SP 3902/13 26/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 322
5401 SP 3819/13 27/04/13 Sat Damacai 60
5401 CON 832/11 09/11/11 Wed Magnum 4D 535
5401 SP 3603/11 26/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 14
5401 SP 691/11 23/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 276
5401 SP 2858/07 20/06/07 Wed Sports Toto 1313
5401 SP 2787/07 20/01/07 Sat Sports Toto 151
5401 CON 080/06 05/07/06 Wed Magnum 4D 199
5401 SP 2563/05 27/09/05 Tue Sports Toto 281
5401 SP 2547/05 21/08/05 Sun Sports Toto 37
5401 2ND 1933/01 15/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 1345
5401 CON 1843/01 22/09/01 Sat Damacai 84
5401 3RD 1850/01 06/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 108
5401 CON 1172/97 26/07/97 Sat Damacai 1411
5401 SP 1173/97 26/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 122
5401 CON 1007/96 06/07/96 Sat Damacai 263
5401 CON 0492/93 21/03/93 Sun Damacai 1203
5401 CON 479/92 21/10/92 Wed Sports Toto 151
5401 SP 0307/92 15/01/92 Wed Damacai 280
5401 CON 0262/91 02/10/91 Wed Damacai 105
5401 SP 103/91 29/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 34
5401 SP 103/87 27/08/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1463
5401 SP 147/86 07/12/86 Sun Magnum 4D 263

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008829 sec (S:DO2)