Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5388 Magnum 4D 萬能 Volcano Eruption
火山爆发
5388 Damacai 大馬彩 VOLCANO ERUPTION
火山爆发
5388 Sports Toto 多多 Volcanic eruptions
火山爆发

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 13 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5388 SP 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 263
5388 SP 903/23 22/07/23 Sat Magnum 4D 38
5388 CON 233/19 01/09/19 Sun Magnum 4D 1420
5388 2ND 4952/19 26/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 98
5388 CON 4869/18 28/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 179
5388 SP 987/18 03/04/18 Tue Magnum 4D 239
5388 CON 4634/17 22/11/17 Wed Damacai 132
5388 SP 4547/17 24/05/17 Wed Damacai 182
5388 CON 4524/16 24/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 151
5388 3RD 615/16 20/03/16 Sun Magnum 4D 279

Advertisements

5388 SP 044/13 13/01/13 Sun Magnum 4D 538
5388 SP 3757/12 22/12/12 Sat Damacai 22
5388 3RD 863/12 14/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 343
5388 CON 3377/10 11/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 552
5388 SP 2868/07 14/07/07 Sat Sports Toto 1093
5388 SP 095/05 07/08/05 Sun Magnum 4D 706
5388 CON 078/05 29/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 39
5388 1ST 2387/05 09/01/05 Sun Damacai 171
5388 CON 2218/04 03/01/04 Sat Damacai 372
5388 CON 1955/02 02/06/02 Sun Damacai 580
5388 SP 1869/01 18/11/01 Sun Damacai 196
5388 1ST 1793/01 31/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 291
5388 CON 158/00 31/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 31
5388 3RD 1648/00 12/07/00 Wed Damacai 172
5388 CON 126/99 20/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 266
5388 SP 004/99 09/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 284
5388 CON 006/98 14/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 360
5388 SP 150/97 14/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 31
5388 CON 761/94 10/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 1222
5388 SP 149/93 13/12/93 Mon Magnum 4D 240
5388 CON 583/93 20/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 176
5388 CON 0290/91 07/12/91 Sat Damacai 561
5388 CON 071/91 15/06/91 Sat Magnum 4D 175
5388 2ND 0045/90 03/02/90 Sat Damacai 497
5388 CON 001/89 02/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 397
5388 SP 130/88 29/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 65
5388 CON 056/87 09/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 539

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011098 sec (S:DO2)