Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5272 Magnum 4D 萬能 Root Beer
碌啤饮料
5272 Damacai 大馬彩 UNEMPLOYMENT
失业
5272 Sports Toto 多多 Unemployed
失业

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 20 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5272 SP 5727/24 27/03/24 Wed Damacai 119
5272 CON 5725/23 29/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 119
5272 CON 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 92
5272 CON 891/23 25/06/23 Sun Magnum 4D 65
5272 SP 5450/22 24/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 427
5272 CON 505/21 11/04/21 Sun Magnum 4D 378
5272 SP 303/20 29/01/20 Wed Magnum 4D 438
5272 SP 213/19 21/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 192
5272 SP 4848/18 17/10/18 Wed Sports Toto 277
5272 SP 4785/18 10/06/18 Sun Sports Toto 129

Advertisements

5272 CON 4200/15 25/02/15 Wed Sports Toto 193
5272 SP 319/14 02/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 207
5272 SP 298/14 15/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 48
5272 CON 191/13 10/11/13 Sun Magnum 4D 217
5272 SP 3868/13 17/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 207
5272 SP 3341/10 28/04/10 Wed Sports Toto 1085
5272 2ND 3100/09 11/04/09 Sat Damacai 382
5272 SP 3130/09 11/02/09 Wed Sports Toto 59
5272 SP 2881/07 08/12/07 Sat Damacai 431
5272 CON 2881/07 11/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 119
5272 2ND 2767/07 01/04/07 Sun Damacai 132
5272 SP 078/06 01/07/06 Sat Magnum 4D 274
5272 SP 2376/04 19/12/04 Sun Damacai 559
5272 CON 2401/04 16/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 64
5272 SP 2303/04 10/03/04 Wed Sports Toto 220
5272 CON 081/03 06/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 248
5272 CON 2006/02 25/09/02 Wed Damacai 284
5272 CON 1963/02 17/02/02 Sun Sports Toto 220
5272 CON 1918/01 11/11/01 Sun Sports Toto 98
5272 CON 1856/01 20/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 144
5272 CON 1735/00 20/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 273
5272 2ND 1675/00 10/09/00 Sun Damacai 10
5272 SP 1439/98 02/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 648
5272 3RD 1380/98 21/11/98 Sat Damacai 11
5272 CON 1297/98 10/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 315
5272 CON 1173/97 27/07/97 Sun Damacai 167
5272 SP 1082/96 28/12/96 Sat Damacai 211
5272 SP 0862/95 02/08/95 Wed Damacai 514
5272 SP 042/94 07/04/94 Thu Magnum 4D 482
5272 SP 0548/93 31/07/93 Sat Damacai 250
5272 CON 0356/92 09/05/92 Sat Damacai 448
5272 CON 060/91 20/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 355
5272 1ST 147/90 08/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 163
5272 1ST 028/90 05/03/90 Mon Magnum 4D 278
5272 CON 004/89 09/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 420
5272 CON 059/86 17/05/86 Sat Magnum 4D 968

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006474 sec (S:DO2)