Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5241 Magnum 4D 萬能 Miscarriage
流产
5241 Damacai 大馬彩 MISCARRIAGE
小产
5241 Sports Toto 多多 Miscarriage
小产

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 21 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5241 2ND 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 25
5241 SP 4945/19 04/09/19 Wed Damacai 634
5241 CON 4870/18 01/12/18 Sat Sports Toto 277
5241 SP 4672/18 06/02/18 Tue Damacai 298
5241 3RD 906/17 28/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 101
5241 SP 4583/17 19/04/17 Wed Sports Toto 192
5241 CON 4487/16 08/10/16 Sat Sports Toto 193
5241 CON 4451/16 27/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 73
5241 CON 491/15 18/07/15 Sat Magnum 4D 375
5241 CON 4186/15 31/01/15 Sat Sports Toto 168

Advertisements

5241 CON 3906/13 26/10/13 Sat Damacai 154
5241 SP 3579/11 07/09/11 Wed Sports Toto 780
5241 SP 3473/11 30/01/11 Sun Sports Toto 220
5241 CON 3191/09 27/06/09 Sat Sports Toto 582
5241 SP 3007/08 20/09/08 Sat Damacai 280
5241 CON 164/07 22/12/07 Sat Magnum 4D 273
5241 SP 2805/07 23/06/07 Sat Damacai 182
5241 CON 2689/06 14/10/06 Sat Damacai 252
5241 2ND 2612/06 29/04/06 Sat Damacai 168
5241 SP 2471/05 02/07/05 Sat Damacai 301
5241 SP 100/04 21/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 315
5241 SP 116/03 27/09/03 Sat Magnum 4D 329
5241 SP 2064/02 05/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 357
5241 SP 1718/00 16/08/00 Wed Sports Toto 780
5241 1ST 1601/99 27/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 263
5241 CON 1501/99 14/08/99 Sat Damacai 105
5241 CON 096/99 11/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 3
5241 SP 152/98 20/12/98 Sun Magnum 4D 234
5241 CON 145/98 05/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 15
5241 3RD 1279/97 29/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 371
5241 SP 1217/97 08/11/97 Sat Damacai 21
5241 SP 1134/96 25/12/96 Wed Sports Toto 318
5241 SP 1081/96 24/08/96 Sat Sports Toto 123
5241 SP 1068/96 24/07/96 Wed Sports Toto 31
5241 1ST 007/96 17/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 189
5241 CON 795/94 26/10/94 Wed Sports Toto 448
5241 SP 671/94 12/01/94 Wed Sports Toto 287
5241 SP 518/93 20/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 357
5241 3RD 0297/91 22/12/91 Sun Damacai 395
5241 CON 0165/91 17/02/91 Sun Damacai 308
5241 CON 017/91 09/02/91 Sat Magnum 4D 8
5241 CON 0114/90 30/09/90 Sun Damacai 132
5241 SP 030/89 11/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 568
5241 CON 101/86 23/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 931

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006437 sec (S:DO2)