Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5222 Magnum 4D 萬能 Baby Died
婴孩死去
5222 Damacai 大馬彩 DEAD BABY
婴儿死亡
5222 Sports Toto 多多 Baby dies
婴孩死去

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 3 13 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5222 SP 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 8
5222 CON 841/23 05/03/23 Sun Magnum 4D 462
5222 SP 730/22 26/07/22 Tue Magnum 4D 222
5222 CON 5207/21 27/03/21 Sat Damacai 486
5222 CON 410/20 26/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 182
5222 SP 4857/18 04/11/18 Sun Sports Toto 692
5222 3RD 4513/16 30/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 704
5222 CON 650/16 29/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 185
5222 CON 4300/15 23/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 249
5222 CON 4221/15 29/07/15 Wed Damacai 56

Advertisements

5222 CON 853/11 24/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 812
5222 SP 766/11 25/06/11 Sat Magnum 4D 182
5222 CON 3239/10 23/01/10 Sat Damacai 518
5222 CON 3092/08 26/11/08 Wed Sports Toto 423
5222 CON 3030/08 09/11/08 Sun Damacai 17
5222 CON 2941/07 22/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 323
5222 SP 102/07 11/08/07 Sat Magnum 4D 133
5222 CON 2770/07 08/04/07 Sun Damacai 125
5222 CON 061/06 21/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 322
5222 CON 2319/04 14/08/04 Sat Damacai 645
5222 SP 2234/04 04/02/04 Wed Damacai 192
5222 SP 1851/01 07/10/01 Sun Damacai 850
5222 CON 060/00 17/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 508
5222 SP 1617/00 02/01/00 Sun Sports Toto 136
5222 SP 060/98 20/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 592
5222 SP 1231/97 10/12/97 Wed Damacai 161
5222 SP 1031/96 31/08/96 Sat Damacai 466
5222 SP 060/96 19/05/96 Sun Magnum 4D 104
5222 3RD 0963/96 24/03/96 Sun Damacai 56
5222 CON 138/93 18/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 857
5222 1ST 628/93 03/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 46
5222 CON 0545/93 24/07/93 Sat Damacai 71
5222 CON 0448/92 09/12/92 Wed Damacai 227
5222 CON 0435/92 08/11/92 Sun Damacai 31
5222 SP 100/91 22/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 444
5222 CON 134/90 08/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 287

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009068 sec (S:DO2)