Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5174 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jewellery Shop
珠宝店
5174 Damacai 大馬彩 WHOOPING COUGH OR 100 DAY COUGH
百日咳
5174 Sports Toto 多多 Pertussis
百日咳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 10 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5174 CON 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 8
5174 2ND 5725/24 23/03/24 Sat Damacai 78
5174 SP 5620/23 05/08/23 Sat Damacai 231
5174 CON 5658/23 02/07/23 Sun Sports Toto 34
5174 CON 771/22 16/10/22 Sun Magnum 4D 259
5174 CON 745/22 21/08/22 Sun Magnum 4D 56
5174 CON 5416/22 09/02/22 Wed Sports Toto 193
5174 CON 5044/19 11/12/19 Wed Sports Toto 791
5174 CON 4807/18 10/11/18 Sat Damacai 396
5174 CON 965/18 20/02/18 Tue Magnum 4D 263

Advertisements

5174 3RD 384/14 10/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 599
5174 CON 267/14 12/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 242
5174 3RD 3782/13 10/02/13 Sun Damacai 426
5174 2ND 3760/12 29/12/12 Sat Damacai 43
5174 CON 3770/12 02/10/12 Tue Sports Toto 88
5174 SP 978/12 04/09/12 Tue Magnum 4D 28
5174 CON 3232/10 06/01/10 Wed Damacai 972
5174 SP 3267/09 29/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 38
5174 CON 2641/06 11/03/06 Sat Sports Toto 1359
5174 CON 2346/04 10/10/04 Sun Damacai 517
5174 SP 2278/04 12/05/04 Wed Damacai 151
5174 CON 155/02 28/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 501
5174 SP 2080/02 09/11/02 Sat Sports Toto 49
5174 SP 2068/02 12/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 28
5174 2ND 128/00 22/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 720
5174 2ND 1683/00 30/09/00 Sat Damacai 22
5174 CON 124/99 16/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 350
5174 SP 056/98 10/05/98 Sun Magnum 4D 524
5174 SP 095/97 09/08/97 Sat Magnum 4D 274
5174 1ST 1035/96 08/09/96 Sun Damacai 335
5174 CON 042/93 08/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 1249
5174 CON 0317/92 08/02/92 Sat Damacai 425
5174 CON 125/89 19/10/89 Thu Magnum 4D 842
5174 CON 044/88 11/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 556
5174 SP 003/85 28/04/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1079

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009953 sec (S:DO2)